Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 245reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Paneer was wonderful, our Bindi and our appetizers were super! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Great, friendly service. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and quick service even though the restaurant was full. The food was in this incredible and we hope to go back soon. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. We enjoy as always. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Computer server was down at end of meal. WIted 40 mins. to pay cash Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manoj was a very good server....we have never seen such a good server in any restaurant. Dec 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Food was excellent as was the service but--the temperature in the restaurant last night was cold and my wife had to wear her sweater. Dec 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the food! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dec 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was helpful in explaining various menu items, offering suggestions, etc. Service was very good and food good. Dec 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:25:28.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_39795, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Dosa Hut Chat House

2864 Ridge Pike
Norristown, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 631-2787
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dosa Hut Chat House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.