Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 283reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY FRESH FOOD. VERY DELICIOUS FOOD. I LIVE BIRYANI AND MOST OF THE DISHES. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was poorly timed. They gave us little time to decide and when we asked for more time it took 30 minutes before they returned to take the order. It took another 30 minutes to get the food. They brought out one plate and made us wait for the other plates. We had to send the first plate back because it was getting cold. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant service was good, but I did not get the same taste, as other location in NJ. Potatoes in Dosa was not cooked properly. Vegetables in Punjabi was also not cooked properly and there was no taste in any food. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly! Jan 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic Indian Food Dec 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiter was too rushed in taking our order, looking around and even walking away. They were very busy, but that is no excuse for being rude. The Samosas were way too spicy! But the Masala Dosa was excellent! Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their masala dosas are the best! Fast, friendly service. Dec 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The server was very unattentive and charged me extra for a small sauce and didn't even mention to me the addition charge! Dec 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We've eaten here many times; I tried a meal that was approx. $15. It came on an appetizer plate with small pieces of chicken with onions and a small dipping sauce. While it was good, I was not satisfied. For $15, I should have been satisfied. I had to order something else. Nov 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Indian food in the area and the staff are so nice! Oct 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:45:31.375-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_39795, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Dosa Hut Chat House

2864 Ridge Pike
Norristown, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 631-2787
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dosa Hut Chat House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.