Close
Dosa Hut Chat House is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter / Maître d’ Was very attentive and provided refills on food. I had a very good experience.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masala Dosa is the best! Service was great!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good and economical.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was very rude and they don't have phone signal in the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food served by attentive servers
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an exquisite dining experience! Lucky for me I could try a lunch sampler so it gave me a breadth of tastes. My server was wonderful too, answering questions about how the different foods were made. I have talked to my neighbor about going too.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I took some water for my kids that are boiled and cooled, and the owner of the restaurant was so rude saying that no outside water is allowed here. I asked if he can provide us the boiled and cooled water for my kids, no answer.So much commercial minded.The serving is too bad, they didn't even put water in the glass. The food is kind of days old, they just microwave and serve.The owner seems to be least bothered about the customers.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the food. It's always excellent and the service is wonderful.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Authentic Indian Food!!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dosa Hut offers authentic, tasty and well prepared food served by a helpful and friendly server.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_39795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Dosa Hut Chat House

2864 Ridge Pike
Norristown, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 631-2787
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dosa Hut Chat House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's