Close
Dosa Hut Chat House is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was very rude and they don't have phone signal in the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food served by attentive servers
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an exquisite dining experience! Lucky for me I could try a lunch sampler so it gave me a breadth of tastes. My server was wonderful too, answering questions about how the different foods were made. I have talked to my neighbor about going too.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_39795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Dosa Hut Chat House

2864 Ridge Pike
Norristown, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 631-2787
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Restaurant closed Monday-Friday, 3:00pm-5:00pm.
  • Banquet Facilities Up To 60 People, 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, BYOB
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars, and first time visitors always agree about Dosahut Chathouse: the atmosphere is great, the food is superb, and the service is outstanding. The restaurant offers a casual atmosphere that is perfect for dining with friends, co-workers, and family members. The creative menu features a wide array of great selections, always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. The staff at Dosahut Chathouse are friendly and professional and will ensure that your dining experience is a pleasant one. Please stop in soon!

Dosa Hut Chat House is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was very rude and they don't have phone signal in the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food served by attentive servers
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an exquisite dining experience! Lucky for me I could try a lunch sampler so it gave me a breadth of tastes. My server was wonderful too, answering questions about how the different foods were made. I have talked to my neighbor about going too.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_39795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Dosa Hut Chat House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's