Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service & food Dec 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The man working front of house was very nice, attentive, and accommodating Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little bit of a language barrier to assist us with ordering. Seemed like we were going blind with ordering. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the server/owner(?) was very helpful and polite and happily accepted our restaurant.com coupon. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very low key venue, wait staff was happy to answer any questions that I had about the cuisine and were extremely knowledgeable, food was incredible. I had never had Korean food, but was happy to try anything. Everything tasted great, and I made the right choice. My boyfriend loved his food as well. Restaurant was cleanly and had a very inviting atmosphere. Definitely one of my new favorite restaurants and I will probably go here every time I go up to Chicago to visit. Great find! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food & service. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good service. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and simple Jul 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good but it could be bigger portion. Taste great but its just kind of small portion. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small place with quick service Jun 13, 2014
  • 2016-02-05 T07:20:36.446-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_170112, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dosirak

1514 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 243-9559
Cuisine: Korean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dosirak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.