Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food quality and taste Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place has really good food. The kimchi is mild and from a soecial recipie. Aug 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food with great prices. May 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was very slow - it took 20 minutes for our entree and the two appetizers were brought while we were eating the entree. The server forgot about one of the other appetizers so we just had them pack it to go. There also seemed to be a language barrier (maybe maybe not) Mar 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No service, but not busy! Feb 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place was a little cold. I wish they have hot beverages and some mochi ice cream too. Also entrees are a little dry. I little bit of soup would be awesome. Korean wings as always amazing. Good quantity of food. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent authentic Korean food, especially in the variety of kimchi and quality of beef dishes. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service & food Dec 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The man working front of house was very nice, attentive, and accommodating Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little bit of a language barrier to assist us with ordering. Seemed like we were going blind with ordering. Aug 25, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T06:12:27.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_170112, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dosirak

1514 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 243-9559
Cuisine: Korean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dosirak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.