Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly and food was great Jul 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We have been to this location before and like it, but this time the experience was not good.1. The music was so loud that I couldn't even here the girl at the cash register talk.2. When the girl brought the food, my daughter and I were playing a game on my phone, and before I was trying to get the drinks and phone out of her way, but after I moved the drinks, she put food down, one pan right on top of my phone, and turned and left. She did manage to say enjoy, as she was half way back to the front. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salad bar was clean and fresh, good selection of pizza's on the buffet. Staff was friendly. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little over priced! Atmosphere was great, food was excellent, ice tea refreshing, service was very quick May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was great and our wait time was minimal. Staff was also very friendly! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience!! May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting pizza & friendly staff! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza, friendly atmosphere! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been excellent but I had to ask for straws and plates. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was with my infant daughter and the employee helped by getting my drink for me and then opening the door for me as i left. Jan 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:49:39.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_53248, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

DoubleDave's PizzaWorks

5005 S Cooper St
Arlington, TX 76017
Phone: (817) 557-8200
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

DoubleDave's PizzaWorks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.