Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our drinks came out 10 mins after the appetizer, which was about 20 mins after we sat down. We had a Perkins quality steak for $27. I didn't even eat the other half. Our server was great and attentive but we were super bummed the food was very over priced for the quality. Also we walked in at 6:10pm hoping we could get a table when we didn't call to make a reservation... Our first tip off should have been that there were only 3 tables with people at it. We attributed this to the fact it was a Tuesday but it was obviously because no one becomes a return customer. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was an amazing young man and we enjoyed him very much. The weather was so beautiful that we ate outside. So relaxing. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had dinner, chicken had a crusty look, and tasted great. Great bread rolls and etc. We will be back again. Frank Kisch Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat at the bar and the service was attentive but not intrusive. It was friendly and helpful. Food was great! We each had one of the bowls, and the mac and cheese was one of the best I've EVER had. Nice work! Jun 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the red pepper soup was excellent May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't appreciate the server pointing out the 18% tip.....which she probably would have received (we usually tip 20%) but because of this we lessened the amount. We felt she should not have done that.....that was a first for all of us. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food prepared and presented beautifully. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food prepared and presented beautifully. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & excellent service! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is always good. The service is always mediocre. We do not go out often so we expect exceptional service if we are paying that much for food. Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:59:38.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_36748, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Dover Restaurant

1500 Park Place Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 582-5323
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dover Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.