Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 288reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were the only ones in the restaurant but didn't feel attended to any better. Enough issues that we didn't enjoy the overall experience. Waitress had to be asked to refill soft drink. Had to ask for the dinner rolls that should have been brought. Beef in brisket nachos was mostly fat. Walleye and cooked veggies were tasteless. Certainly not worth what the total check was. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, good comfortable booths...great cookies for dessert, generous portions, tasty choices. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by food is to expensive, not enough choices,more plain food Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter always gives our group very good service without disturbing our group meeting. We like to use the small private dining room for business meetings/dinner. Feb 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is outstanding. Atmosphere is very nice. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is outstanding. Atmosphere is very nice. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food, as always. I have been dining at the Dover Restaurant for over 20+ years. Love the food and the staff. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Appetizer and entree's were very good, but soda was flat, home made chips tasted like they were cooked in burnt oil and serving caramel sauce with key lime pie was a curious choice (that didn't really work). Waiter did a nice job addressing the food quality issues. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was average but the prices were high, $4.50 for coffee. This is probably not out of line for a hotel restaurant but not what we would frequent Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a perfect place to dine! Quite and relaxing, no blaring tv's, just the right lighting that you can read the menu. The food is great and affordable. Dec 23, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T05:28:14.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_36748, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Dover Restaurant

1500 Park Place Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 582-5323
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dover Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.