Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 277reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is outstanding. Atmosphere is very nice. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is outstanding. Atmosphere is very nice. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food, as always. I have been dining at the Dover Restaurant for over 20+ years. Love the food and the staff. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Appetizer and entree's were very good, but soda was flat, home made chips tasted like they were cooked in burnt oil and serving caramel sauce with key lime pie was a curious choice (that didn't really work). Waiter did a nice job addressing the food quality issues. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was average but the prices were high, $4.50 for coffee. This is probably not out of line for a hotel restaurant but not what we would frequent Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a perfect place to dine! Quite and relaxing, no blaring tv's, just the right lighting that you can read the menu. The food is great and affordable. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it took a while to be seen and get menus Aug 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Aug 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our drinks came out 10 mins after the appetizer, which was about 20 mins after we sat down. We had a Perkins quality steak for $27. I didn't even eat the other half. Our server was great and attentive but we were super bummed the food was very over priced for the quality. Also we walked in at 6:10pm hoping we could get a table when we didn't call to make a reservation... Our first tip off should have been that there were only 3 tables with people at it. We attributed this to the fact it was a Tuesday but it was obviously because no one becomes a return customer. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was an amazing young man and we enjoyed him very much. The weather was so beautiful that we ate outside. So relaxing. Jul 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:08:08.330-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_36748, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Dover Restaurant

1500 Park Place Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 582-5323
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dover Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.