Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! Excellent food and pleasant atmosphere conducive to conversing without loud noise distraction. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and amazingly wonderful service! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meals are overpriced considering portion size and quality. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hostess greeted us at the entry. I asked the bartender if there was one, and she did send her out. I think the hostess was also a server. Service was ok after we were seated. Prices were rather high it seemed, and the dinner entrees were limited. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu selections somewhat limited, however, food was good. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were really looking forward to their walleye - but when it arrived, it was overcooked and tasted very fishy -- like it was past expiration! Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Veronica was fabulous! What a wonderful server! Friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. She was great. The food was very good. My walleye was fresh, cooked perfectly, and the sides of fingerlings, asparagus and tomatoes was awesome, flavorful and fresh. Everything was so fresh. You do it well - not a big menu, but what you offer is done very nicely and very good. The way it should be! Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining experience and loved their cookie! Jan 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server was nice enough but the food was just not good. Our pasta was flavorless and the kids meals pizza and grilled cheese also were subpar. I know it's a hotel but the prices were out of line for that food. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by When I spend this kind of money I expect great coffee. This was some of the WORST coffee I have had in a LONG TIME and I paid $3.59 for it Dec 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:14:57.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_36748, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Dover Restaurant

1500 Park Place Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 582-5323
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Dover Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.