Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 296reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff needs to be upgraded. It was just okay Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good service Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of the food and service at Dover was excellent. I appreciate that they have Lavazza coffee, one of my favorites. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable atmosphere, excellent service, and my Chicken Marsala was great! I truly enjoyed a relaxing Sunday evening! May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were the only ones in the restaurant but didn't feel attended to any better. Enough issues that we didn't enjoy the overall experience. Waitress had to be asked to refill soft drink. Had to ask for the dinner rolls that should have been brought. Beef in brisket nachos was mostly fat. Walleye and cooked veggies were tasteless. Certainly not worth what the total check was. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, good comfortable booths...great cookies for dessert, generous portions, tasty choices. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by food is to expensive, not enough choices,more plain food Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter always gives our group very good service without disturbing our group meeting. We like to use the small private dining room for business meetings/dinner. Feb 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is outstanding. Atmosphere is very nice. Jan 20, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:45:23.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_36748, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Dover Restaurant

1500 Park Place Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 582-5323
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dover Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.