Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 20reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered take out and the pizzas were yummy! Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at reasonable prices. Server was nice and attentive. Apr 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow. Apr 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server/bartender was pleasant, attentive, sociable. Nice guy.There's a wide selection of items on the menu. Mar 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was very good and food above average. Tried something new and will be more selective next time. May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was horrible.We ordered two Pizza's,one arrived burnt and took 1 and 1/2 hours.The second never arrived and the waitress claimed we never ordered it ! ! !Terrible experience. Feb 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic! Food was much better than expected for a bowling joint, but we will return on the strength of the service. Thank you DRB Jan 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical bowling alley food. Excellent for a group. More place should include drinks/soft drinks, itd increase popularity massively. Jan 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have bowled there before, just never ate there due to the cost. It was a good experience. Oct 4, 2011
  • 2015-03-31T17:07:39.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_50207, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

DRB Pizzeria

2211 W. Diversey
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 227-5800
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $

DRB Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.