Close
DRB Pizzeria is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender/ waitress is always friendly and provides good service.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was hot and delicious !
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered take out and the pizzas were yummy!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at reasonable prices. Server was nice and attentive.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server/bartender was pleasant, attentive, sociable. Nice guy.There's a wide selection of items on the menu.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good and food above average. Tried something new and will be more selective next time.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was horrible.We ordered two Pizza's,one arrived burnt and took 1 and 1/2 hours.The second never arrived and the waitress claimed we never ordered it ! ! !Terrible experience.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fantastic! Food was much better than expected for a bowling joint, but we will return on the strength of the service. Thank you DRB
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Typical bowling alley food. Excellent for a group. More place should include drinks/soft drinks, itd increase popularity massively.
Date published: 2012-01-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_50207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

DRB Pizzeria

2211 W. Diversey
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 227-5800
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

DRB Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's