Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 65reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant decor is rather simple and not very fancy, but the food was great. We ate there for lunch. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by interesting preparations Jun 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was horrible. They seemed understaffed. We were sitting for at least 10 minutes before anyone came by to greet us, bring water or menus. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Order was incorrect and it took way to long to make a sandwich. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The brunch was very good. Both the chicken and waffles and the steak and eggs were very tasty. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and wine selection May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This really is a nice place and they have good intentions, but it could be so much more. Their food is great but the service really is terrible some times. Inside is too noisy, so we almost always opt for outside but the construction workers drilling the awnings overhead made the patio impossible to bear. Couldn't this repair work have been scheduled before / after hours?! This visit had us wait too long for acknowledgment from a server (while SEVEN of them messed around behind the counter within arms reach of our table), then we had two different servers before a third decided she would stay with us for the rest of the meal. Natalie was fine after that, very attentive.If it weren't for the great food and cute patio, DH with its flaky wait staff and bad parking situation should have left the scene long ago. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service & overpriced mediocre food Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and service was wonderful. Definitely coming back. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good service was great. Will return with more family members. Feb 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:26:05.003-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_201506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Drexel House

3974 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 960-0151
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Drexel House Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.