Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 71reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Foods are terrible. Poor quality. Bad cook. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was friendly but not very knowledgable about the items on the menu. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Monday Steak Frites special it was very good and the service was wonderful. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service started off good then become direly slow. One dish was not even hot more like Luke warm, the French toast was great though. I didn't like not being able to order the "early breakfast at noon" it's the weekend. They should offer a full brekfast menu till 2 like most places. The doors remained open and the smell of cigarette smoke wasn't pleasant twice during our dinning experience. I think the most frustrating part was waiting 20 plus minutes to cash out. They weren't even that busy! Dec 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service started off good then become direly slow. One dish was not even hot more like Luke warm, the French toast was great though. I didn't like not being able to order the "early breakfast at noon" it's the weekend. They should offer a full brekfast menu till 2 like most places. The doors remained open and the smell of cigarette smoke wasn't pleasant twice during our dinning experience. I think the most frustrating part was waiting 20 plus minutes to cash out. They weren't even that busy! Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant decor is rather simple and not very fancy, but the food was great. We ate there for lunch. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by interesting preparations Jun 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was horrible. They seemed understaffed. We were sitting for at least 10 minutes before anyone came by to greet us, bring water or menus. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Order was incorrect and it took way to long to make a sandwich. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The brunch was very good. Both the chicken and waffles and the steak and eggs were very tasty. May 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:04:44.575-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_201506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Drexel House

3974 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 960-0151
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Drexel House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.