Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 78reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by There food was very good but service is way too slow! They also allowed someone to SMOKE in the patio. Awful! Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional and attentive staff, wonderful food. Mar 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet Caroline pizza was great! I also love cream brulee. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Foods are terrible. Poor quality. Bad cook. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was friendly but not very knowledgable about the items on the menu. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Monday Steak Frites special it was very good and the service was wonderful. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service started off good then become direly slow. One dish was not even hot more like Luke warm, the French toast was great though. I didn't like not being able to order the "early breakfast at noon" it's the weekend. They should offer a full brekfast menu till 2 like most places. The doors remained open and the smell of cigarette smoke wasn't pleasant twice during our dinning experience. I think the most frustrating part was waiting 20 plus minutes to cash out. They weren't even that busy! Dec 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service started off good then become direly slow. One dish was not even hot more like Luke warm, the French toast was great though. I didn't like not being able to order the "early breakfast at noon" it's the weekend. They should offer a full brekfast menu till 2 like most places. The doors remained open and the smell of cigarette smoke wasn't pleasant twice during our dinning experience. I think the most frustrating part was waiting 20 plus minutes to cash out. They weren't even that busy! Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant decor is rather simple and not very fancy, but the food was great. We ate there for lunch. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by interesting preparations Jun 25, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T06:01:34.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_201506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Drexel House

3974 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 960-0151
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Drexel House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.