Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff needs to be educated about the cost of wine (not listed on the menu). "About" is not an appropriate answer. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was taco Tuesday. Tacos for a buck. the tacos were great. In addition, we also had a patty melt. A great, great hamburger. Very tasty. Server was great. He was busy but really, sincerely paid attention to everyone. Got us everything we needed. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food awesome and waitress awesome Dec 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Friday Fish Fry. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by always friendly, good service, good admosphere Sep 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza here is amazing, hand-tossed dough is amazing, very fresh ingredients and pleasant waitstaff. Dining in you also get a free salad bar with any purchase of food which is a nice perk Sep 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pizza!!! Sep 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner came to our table to make sure we were enjoying our meal. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best pizza in the area. Aug 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I tried the pizza, it was excellent. Who knew they were this good. I will be back. Jul 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:49:22.304-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_192539, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Driftwood Twin Lakes

25 Lance Drive
Twin Lakes, WI 53181
Phone: (262) 877-3400
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Driftwood Twin Lakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.