Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 67reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were there and the special was all you can eat pizza, pasta and salad. Problem is there was only one pizza choice (pepperoni). The bartender waiter was really good about it and made sure they made something with sausage. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food. good service. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't let the outward appearance fool you. While it looks like just a local bar/grill, there is a nice dining room with tablecloths, too. The food portions are enormous and fresh. Diamond in the rough! May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good service, very good food. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fried Cod Dinners excellent....Italian Beef Sandwich excellent...waitress great!! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and quick service. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everytime we eat here the food has been excellent and reasonably priced. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everytime we eat here the food has been excellent and reasonably priced. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everytime we eat here the food has been excellent and reasonably priced. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everytime we eat here the food has been excellent and reasonably priced. Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:30:30.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_192539, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Driftwood Twin Lakes

25 Lance Drive
Twin Lakes, WI 53181
Phone: (262) 877-3400
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Driftwood Twin Lakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.