Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 255reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is always friendly and attentive. It is not a fancy place but comfortable.. The soup has always been terrific. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service as usual. We will be back again. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, great company Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was pleased they make their own soups, and use cornstarch, making the potato soup gluten free. It was yummy! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good gappy service Abd good foodCoffee nudge for lunch was great idea! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We arrived for a late lunch. It was happy hour, but there were few customers. It is a small restaurant, with simple, yet attractive decor. The food arrived quickly and was good. Our server was efficient and very friendly. After lunch we chatted with the cooks. You can see them cooking, if you are seated by the bar. They were very engaging, fun and also friendly. We will go back. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best crab cakes I have ever had any where May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The servers were friendly and attentive. The food was very good. I was pleased to find out the owner is a family member that previously owned and operated Waddles that was a family restaurant in Portland for several years. Ducktales is small and reminiscent of small diners of years past. I will go back. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience. Good food and service May 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:10:57.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_182564, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

DuckTales Kitchen

612 N Devine Rd
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (360) 735-7932
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

DuckTales Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.