Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service is excellent! Very cheerful atmosphere! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although it was Friday night and they were busy, we were well taken care of. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your coleslaw was the best I've had. Is it the mayonnaise or dressing you use? The sandwiches were very good, even my husband said so. We will definitely be back. Thanks for the super lunch. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was well prepared and artfully served. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious waitresses-- delicious food-great prices& wonderful atmosphere. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, and friendly people! Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by While the atmosphere is cozy, warm and inviting, the menu has been the same for many years. Few low-calorie options are offered, and it would be nice to offer something new or specials. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are always always friendly, very welcoming and the food is always excellent and fresh. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service and too much seasoning salt on french fries. Sandwich served too hot that burnt my mouth. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little place to eat! Jan 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:08:59.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_182564, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

DuckTales Kitchen

612 N Devine Rd
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (360) 735-7932
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

DuckTales Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.