Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 313reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is always fresh tasting and there are enough choices on the menu for a variety of eaters. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, the food is fabulous. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone there is friendly and welcomes you as soon as you come in the door. The food is VERY good. Its a great neighborhood restraunt Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice local place Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really friendly and food high in taste Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was nice and clean. The service was excellent, waitress was friendly without interfering in our conversations. Coffee was great and the cup was kept full. Overall it was a good dining experience and the food was great...wonderful hash browns. We look forward to trying lunch and dinner there soon. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by crowded during lunch, we called ahead to order. when we arrived a table was reserved and our meal was brought out immediately how much better can it get. a well organised family restaurant. And a nice discount. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & great service! Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was busy as usual but our service was great, drinks were kept full and the servers attitude was continuely up Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Big serving. Fair price Dec 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:38:43.769-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_182564, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

DuckTales Kitchen

612 N Devine Rd
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (360) 735-7932
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

DuckTales Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.