Close
DuckTales Kitchen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 489.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service for a group of 12 at lunch time! But, I was disappointed to find they don't offer breakfast on Mondays. The menu is sparse for gluten free, which I need.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress advised if the special wasn't what I expected, to let her know. I did choose a different entre, Greek pasta, which was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, drink was super! Nice cozy atmosphere!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Duck Tales has quite a variety of choices on their menu, which should satisfy everyone. They make their own soups and salad dressings, which are all delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food arrived cold and coffee was never re-filled
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will come again!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food. Their burgers are top notch.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding! The food was amazing! Atmosphere was pleasing and enjoyable!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neighborhood restaurant.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_182564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

DuckTales Kitchen

612 N Devine Rd
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (360) 735-7932
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

DuckTales Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's