Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 349reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly. The food is terrific, and the prices are reasonable Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and friendly service. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is consistently good. May 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My taco salad with chicken was delicious. My husband said his beef brisket sandwich was not good, very dry. He liked the potato salad. Service was excellent. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is always good. And I love the meatloaf sandwich. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess, the server, and the chef were all so warm, welcoming, and friendly!The chefs do a terrific job making and creating delicious and appealing meals. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time we dine there a very pleasant experience. Always a pleasure to return! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were seated in a rather tight booth While the ambience is neighborhood corner dining, the food is above average. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Good value good food quiet atmosphere Apr 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good coffee. Pancakes were light and fluffy. Apr 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T06:02:19.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_182564, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

DuckTales Kitchen

612 N Devine Rd
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (360) 735-7932
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

DuckTales Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.