Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 302reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and service was friendly. The best part was when we had lots of leftovers and didn't have enough room to order dessert but wanted it to go; they held our food for us until an event was over, came back to get our leftovers and made our dessert at that time to go. Nowhere else would that be allowed! They were definitely a family orientated restaurant. :) Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fountain soft drinks were a bit flat, but the food was excellent. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food fast service!!!! Jun 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love Mexican food. Due to the reviews, my expectations were high. I ordered breakfast Machaka and my spouse a Ranchera. It came with potatoes and a a pile of tortilla strips that seem to be coated with a sauce. We both agreed that the portions were average and dishes were pretty tastless. We also had coffee and our server never came back, had to go up to the counter and ask (it was not busy). Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious and the cashier was very courteous. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the food. We took out to eat with friends and have always had good compliments on food. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very authentic and good. The employees were very accommodating since we were a group of 14 including kids. The Prices were very reasonable. Loved the place. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is good and the employees are good May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was different then I thought it would be. We had to order at the counter. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:16:58.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_55940, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Durango Mexican Grill

730 E. Imperial Hwy.
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 255-5660
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Durango Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.