Close
Durango Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually had my food to go, but the overall experience was excellent. The gentleman who took my order was very polite and pleasant. The price of the food was fair and the taste was delicious. I would definitely recommend Durango to anyone looking for great Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service. Generous with their salsa bar and special requests were handled as requested.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice folks!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small dining area added to charm and comfort. Staff is very attentive and friendly. Food was as tasty as any Mexican food in the area. Reasonable prices and wide variety of dishes.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place always has great tasting food!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_55940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Durango Mexican Grill

730 E. Imperial Hwy.
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 255-5660
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Durango Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's