Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even tho' we are locals in the area, we have never tried this restaurant until we had access to a restaurant.com certificate. We were very happy with our meal and will return. The mooshu chicken was delicious and we really enjoyed the fried dumplings and lettuce wraps for appetizers. My husband had the shrimp and scallops in garlic sauce and it was great too. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ordered fried snap beans and got soggy green beans. Ordered hot and sour soup before lunch and the waitress did not place the order as it was not on the bill. Asked for some small plates to share the appetizers and received full size dinner plates. The waitress was pleasant but definitely needs training. The egg drop soup, spring rolls and chicken were fine everything else less than average including the untrained service. Sep 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the service was even better. We'll be back soon!! Sep 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food! Friendly staff! Sep 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service? The guy was inexperienced, but he tried. Bartender made a bad cosmopolitan for the misses. Dumplings were good, garlic chicken was good, and the pad thai with beef was very good. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very nice. It was my friends birthday and Cary the owner bought out cheesecake for us and a candle in my frends piece. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent as usual. Staff was very good. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is high quality Chinese food delivered to our table hot and delicious by a fantastic waitress. . .great service. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret in Bellevue. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed their food--only complaint from one of our guests---wish they would put more vegetables in the dish.... Aug 10, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

E Hur Wei

7075 Highway 70 South
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: (615) 673-1003
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


E Hur Wei Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.