Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 659reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Food wasn't as expected. I had a Greek Salad. Disappointing, since I know what real Greek salad should be, living near Tarpon Springs. Also the special, Roast Beef Melt, was dry, supposedly Boars Head. If it was, they ruined it to a dry leather. It took time to get a waitress to take an order. Had to ask for one. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The EL Cobb Chicken Salad was wonderful, I keep going back to order the same thing! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our initial server who seated us was very rude and then when a second server came to take our order I was happy to see a new face, yet she was not much more friendly. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was delightful. We showed up close to them closing and they still welcomed us and told us to enjoy our lunch. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the outside dining area and healthy meal choices on the menu. We plan to visit the East Lake Café on a regular basis for breakfast mainly. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place. Food is always good and the service is always attentive. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredibily great service ....love these people Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice outdoor seating, very attentive service, delicious food. Mar 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T18:02:20.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_659, tr_659
  • loc_en_US, sid_168207, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Not valid for Sunday.

East Lake Cafe

3430 East Lake Rd. Suites 3
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Phone: (727) 772-0707
Cuisine: American, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Lake Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.