Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 713reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we'll return again. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We received so much attention from the wait staff. Everyone kept checking with us to see if we needed anything. Outstanding! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BREAKFAST OR BRUNCH MEALS ARE SO GOOD AND AFFORDABLE! Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire wait staff back each other up, so you don't have to wait until your assigned waitress comes to you. Great method, as well as very pleasant and accommodating staff. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was nice and fresh and the staff were very friendly and attentive. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server dropped my food off & never came back. I needed sugar for my coffee and the container was empty. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both excellent! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for early morning breakfast - sat outside w/ our two dogs - all had a great time. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone at the restaurant is very helpful and friendly. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. Prices a little higher than the competition. We only dine with coupons. Can get loud if crowded. Jun 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:14:23.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_713, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_168207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10. Not valid for Sunday.

East Lake Cafe

3430 East Lake Rd. Suites 3
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Phone: (727) 772-0707
Cuisine: American, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Lake Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.