Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 696reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for early morning breakfast - sat outside w/ our two dogs - all had a great time. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone at the restaurant is very helpful and friendly. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. Prices a little higher than the competition. We only dine with coupons. Can get loud if crowded. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was totally awesome and atmosphere very good. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sandwiches Jun 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our food took a very long time to come out. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the restaurant is only open from 7am-3pm you can have breakfast or lunch during this time. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are always superb. Glad that it's so close to home. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good - lots of it - staff was friendly and quick for lunch May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and very large portions! I couldn't finish my breakfast. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:30:01.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_696, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_168207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10. Not valid for Sunday.

East Lake Cafe

3430 East Lake Rd. Suites 3
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Phone: (727) 772-0707
Cuisine: American, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Lake Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.