Close
East Lake Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 933.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time to this wonderful little café tucked back into a shopping center. Great place for lunch or breakfast, with friendly waitstaff and fresh, yummy food. We'll definitely be back here again.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great and service the same.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were great and the food was amazing. We will definiately be back.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good here with daily specials.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always superb
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Young girl who approached our table looked miserable! Barely spoke when she asked us for our drink order.....when she returned with our pretty much dropped them off without a word! Thought wow if this is our waitress this isn’t going to be good! At least our waitress smiled but felt like she was in a rush! Never came back and asked if we wanted refills or anything else at the end of our meal! Thought the food was good! I will be back only because I have more to spend on a gift card! Sure hope the service is better!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very average for the price. Wouldn't eat there unless I had a discounted Restaurant.com certificate
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was very tasty. Omelette were delicious, fresh ingredients, full of flavor, hot. Toast was fresh, crispy and toasty.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good menu choices lots of variety and even breakfast
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good menu choices lots of variety and even breakfast
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_168207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

East Lake Cafe

3430 East Lake Rd. Suites 3
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Phone: (727) 772-0707
Cuisine: American, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Lake Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's