Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 677reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are always superb. Glad that it's so close to home. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good - lots of it - staff was friendly and quick for lunch May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and very large portions! I couldn't finish my breakfast. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EL Chicken Cobb Salad is my favorite. I had company from out of town that tried it as well and loved it as well. Service was great too. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was pleasant couldn't do enough for you ! May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitresses do not smile not friendly and less they know youmaybe not so much the waitresses at the hostess May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was pleasant couldn't do enough for you ! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great menu items. Large portions. May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Food wasn't as expected. I had a Greek Salad. Disappointing, since I know what real Greek salad should be, living near Tarpon Springs. Also the special, Roast Beef Melt, was dry, supposedly Boars Head. If it was, they ruined it to a dry leather. It took time to get a waitress to take an order. Had to ask for one. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The EL Cobb Chicken Salad was wonderful, I keep going back to order the same thing! Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:44:00.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_677, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_168207, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Not valid for Sunday.

East Lake Cafe

3430 East Lake Rd. Suites 3
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Phone: (727) 772-0707
Cuisine: American, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Lake Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.