Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, quality food. Sep 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great and the presentation is also great and as well as the service Sep 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were quite a few tables or booths with stacks of dirty dishes on them. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were quite a few tables or booths with stacks of dirty dishes on them. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was a long wait for eggs.The waitress disappeared and did not come back to offer anymore coffee. Aug 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by You rush us out every time. ..it will probably be the last time I eat there..service is ify....too pushy....most people are there for a relaxed atmosphere. ..it's too bad because it's one of my favorites Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fast and the plate looked good. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was seated at 2:30 & was immediately told to order because they close at 3:00. Check was placed in front of me while I ate then I was told I need to pay at 2:50. I left at 2:50 & noticed another table of 4 still eating.I will never go back here or recommend this dirty restaurant. Food was horrible. May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love it but service could be improved May 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was very poor. They took around 10 minutes to ask us for the order, they brought the drink, but never ask for refill. They brought food 10 to 15 minutes later ( not bad) but my croissant was cold, we did not see the server until we ask for the check. Which somebody else had to get our waitress to give us the check. We gave a 10 % tip anyway ( we should have not left a tip, but oh well...) May 2, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T05:55:14.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_839, tr_839
  • loc_en_US, sid_168207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

East Lake Cafe

3430 East Lake Rd. Suites 3
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Phone: (727) 772-0707
Cuisine: American, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

East Lake Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.