Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 280reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The party in the back room was only four women but their loud voices were disturbing to my husband and I. Since the remainder of the restaurant was nearly empty, the server should have closed the door. The wedding soup had been overcooked as the pasta was too soft. The chef could have added cooked pasta before the broth was reheated. The prices are a bit high for us. I purchased the restaurant.com coupon because the menu featured a beef wellington, which was no longer available at the restaurant. I was very disappointed. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and our server was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They changed menu, and not for the better.Less selection, less creativity. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very attentive and friendly always a plus . Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food was very good! Only detractor was a party going on in the private room and they were very loud and annoying...wish they had closed the door. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very nice and attentive. The food and ambiance were excellent . Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I have been coming to this location for ten years. Its current operation , in all respects, is outstanding. This has got to be our go-to restaurant...in fact, we hosted our 50th wedding anniversary party here. Never had a bad meal! We come occasionally on weekends, when the hotel/restaurant attendance is low, and sit in the lounge for dinner. Very enjoyable. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service. Bartender did it all. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have rated it higher, but the service at first was very bad. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although the server was very pleasant he also had to tend the bar. It took some time to get drink and our check. In the past we were always served warm rolls before dinner. This time no rolls were given. Jan 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:19:18.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_31219, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Eastside Boulevard

35000 Curtis Blvd
Eastlake, OH 44095
Phone: (440) 953-8000
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$

Eastside Boulevard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.