Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, atmosphere, and food!! We really enjoyed the garlic knots! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For an expensive Pizza. It should have more toppings on it. I ate 6 slices of pizza and I was still hungry. Thin crust with almost no toppings. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love eat pizza. Their food is amazing! Delivery was prompt and driver was cool. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff. Great selection of pizzas, gluten free options, and also a build your own pizza option. Absolutely loved this place. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff. Great selection of pizzas, gluten free options, and also a build your own pizza option. Absolutely loved this place. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly. Nice atmosphere. Dec 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did takeout, but everytime I go there - the staff is absolutely excellent. My conclusion is they must own it as they're much too pleasant for minimum wages! Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really appreciate that you can deliver to Washington park when I have parties there. everyone loved the pizza. Thank you!. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough toppings on the pizza. :.( May 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:49:44.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_17921, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Eat Pizza

2037 South West Morrison Street
Portland, OR 97205
Phone: (503) 243-3663
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Eat Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.