Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the buffet on the night we went.Everything was very good and the staff was very pleasant as well. I can't wait to go back! Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very pleasant and helpful. She was knowledgable about food-since I know nothing about traditional German food. Good food special too. Sep 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Excellent service. Excellent live music. Excellent atmosphere. Enough said. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good good but high in starch. Good buffet for the price. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We tried the Wednesday buffet ($12.99 for non-members). The food was good quality, home-style, not a bid selection but it changes each week and there is also a standard menu. A bit pricey for me for a week day, would maybe try again and get a regular menu item. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buffett was great Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the ambience and the steak was delicious! Sep 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people there are always friendly and the food is great. It's very kid friendly. Jun 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service , food & atmosphere is great for a relaxing dinner. It is quiet a great gathering place. Feb 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely stick to the German offerings and you can't go wrong. Sep 3, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T05:52:59.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_16307, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Edelweiss

8602 South Meridian
Indianapolis, IN 46217
Phone: (317) 888-6940
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Edelweiss Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.