Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 233reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe took great care and the sushi was great Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was pretty good. We had the wrong drink delivered, but it was quickly fixed. May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were only party in the place but we're forgotten many times Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I are regulars here. After searching for a great sushi restaurant for quite sometime, we found Edomaes. The food is alwayys good and fresh. The service is always great. We eat there usually once a week and enjoy it every time. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very presentable and clean. Nice decor and lighting. Excellent customer service. Relaxing atmosphere. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were expecting the true Hibachi experience were the chief cooks in front of you. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Staff was ok. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very kind and efficient. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh. We ordered the Love Boat. It was very pretty and good. Service is fast and discreet. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was pretty new, but she did a great job. Jan 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:02.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_57710, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday.

Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill

9739 Northlake Centre Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: (704) 596-9600
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.