Close
Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good as usual. The service wasn’t which was unusual. One waitress was rude. We were rushed. Our food didn’t come at the same time. My husband asked to be served the sushi first but that didn’t happen. We will go back but maybe not on a Sunday.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sweet potato rolls were poorly wrapped so they fell apart. The calamari was extremely rubbery. There was a small bone in the chicken hibachi. The vegetable spring rolls were delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite restaurants but service was the worst we've experienced. The place was almost empty yet the one person attending to us forgot almost everything we asked for. Our waters were NEVER refilled.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We have eaten here several times but will not return. We had to ask several times each time we needed a drink refill. Took a long time after requests to get the drinks. Our meal came out in multiple steps. First the appetizers which took forever. Right after one meal was served. We never received the sushi order for the next two people after waiting over an hour. The waitress could not tell us how much longer the wait would be. Since the first person was done, we decided to cancel the order and leave. The manager took the sushi off our order and gave us a 10% discount. We paid nearly $50 and only 1 of 3 in our party got there meal. We felt the whole meal should have been comped. Poor recovery by management for a poor experience. We were told they were busy.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was professional and polite and no one had difficulty understanding each other which made ordering very pleasant and not awkward or frustrating at all. All of our questions were answered with ease. Nothing but great vibes there!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers little slow and or confused who had what table for how long.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Experience to sushi.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is good but expensive and not worth it to pay a high price when the atmosphere is non-existent and we were the only customers on a Friday night
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi rolls were fresh and delicious and the service was very good. We will return
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_57710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill

9739 Northlake Centre Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: (704) 596-9600
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's