Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 242reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were given hibachi steak rather than hibachi filet, our server caught the mistake before we did, and corrected it quickly. Food was very good overall. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was our second time. We returned with friends bc our first time was so positive. We were embarrassed at the poor service, the amount of time it took to get our food, and the quality of the food. My food was hit in some places and refrigerator cold in others. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive staff. GREAT food! Dec 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The miso, edamame and sushi were fantastic! The lighting is a bit low and the server wasn't super attentive, but those are really the only off things about our experience. We will certainly be headed back to this spot! Oct 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yummy lobster roll! Great sushi. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe took great care and the sushi was great Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was pretty good. We had the wrong drink delivered, but it was quickly fixed. May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were only party in the place but we're forgotten many times Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I are regulars here. After searching for a great sushi restaurant for quite sometime, we found Edomaes. The food is alwayys good and fresh. The service is always great. We eat there usually once a week and enjoy it every time. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very presentable and clean. Nice decor and lighting. Excellent customer service. Relaxing atmosphere. Apr 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:27:05.907-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_57710, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday.

Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill

9739 Northlake Centre Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: (704) 596-9600
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.