Close
Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is good but expensive and not worth it to pay a high price when the atmosphere is non-existent and we were the only customers on a Friday night
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi rolls were fresh and delicious and the service was very good. We will return
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Their salads were amazingly fresh but that's about it. The foods were below average...
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and good.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food came out way to fast I didn't have time to even enjoy my appetizers and my entree was there. I felt very rushed. My Rainbow Roll and Eel roll were not fresh. I could tell that the Kani had darkened from sitting out unrefrigerated. The tuna was tasteless and part of the roll was nothing but avocado. The roils were served room temp. I will never order raw sushi again for food safety reasons. The Chicken Teriyaki had a good flavor but the carrots on the side were overdone. The chicken itself was cooked perfectly but the large pieces and lack of utensils, a knife for instance, made it difficult to eat.The dish was served with a bland Miso Soup with cloudy broth and salad with watery ranch dressing and iced lettuce. The fried rice was white rice colored with soy sauce. I will return for cooked food but I will be very specific.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_57710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill

9739 Northlake Centre Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: (704) 596-9600
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's