Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 253reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and so was our waitress :) Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always great! Mar 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service seemed a bit off. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by When asked about a drink the server just pointed to the menu. Did not know, so we ordered water. Waited forever fo our bill and had to get up yo find server. Another server was at the bar with their back to me on his cell phone. Finally turned around and he said server was in back doing side work . Feb 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our 3rd time eating there. We always get The Love Boat. They seemed to be overwhelmed, but we did not mind waiting. Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were given hibachi steak rather than hibachi filet, our server caught the mistake before we did, and corrected it quickly. Food was very good overall. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was our second time. We returned with friends bc our first time was so positive. We were embarrassed at the poor service, the amount of time it took to get our food, and the quality of the food. My food was hit in some places and refrigerator cold in others. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive staff. GREAT food! Dec 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The miso, edamame and sushi were fantastic! The lighting is a bit low and the server wasn't super attentive, but those are really the only off things about our experience. We will certainly be headed back to this spot! Oct 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yummy lobster roll! Great sushi. Aug 3, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T05:39:34.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_57710, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday.

Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill

9739 Northlake Centre Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: (704) 596-9600
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Edomae Sushi and Hibachi Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.