Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 435reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was horrible-2 parties in the restaurant-took over 15 minutes for waitress to arrive Mar 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took awhile for my server to come to my table but he was pretty attentive once he came over. The pita was a little too spicy but the crabmeat sauce pizza was very tasty. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of vegetarian options on the menu, moderately priced, quick kitchen, good flavors, friendly staff, and BYOB! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly attentive service, good food Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Unique menu choices. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Egyptian Pizza Cafe has the best fresh ingredients for their pizza choices! Jan 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heat. One hostess/server. Inexperienced. Long wait for service and food. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The customer service was poor. The manager was rude and food was awful. Will never go there again. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would like to say here that I ordered the lamb kabobs and my friend ordered the chicken kabobs. The food was good but I thought the size of the lamb chunks could have been bigger. For $2.00 more my chunks were much smaller than my friend's chicken chunks. Nov 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE FOOD & SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD Nov 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:20:01.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_28795, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Egyptian Pizza Cafe

542 E. Belvedere Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21212
Phone: (410) 323-7060
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Seafood
Price: $$

Egyptian Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.