Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 441reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They brought out my daughter's meal as soon as they could and they have coloring books and crayons. Wait staff was very friendly and they checked in on us frequently. Pizza was very small though (smaller than normal) and fries were different. Lamb was kind of tough. MIL enjoyed her salad. Very large. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was horrible-2 parties in the restaurant-took over 15 minutes for waitress to arrive Mar 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took awhile for my server to come to my table but he was pretty attentive once he came over. The pita was a little too spicy but the crabmeat sauce pizza was very tasty. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of vegetarian options on the menu, moderately priced, quick kitchen, good flavors, friendly staff, and BYOB! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly attentive service, good food Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Unique menu choices. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Egyptian Pizza Cafe has the best fresh ingredients for their pizza choices! Jan 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heat. One hostess/server. Inexperienced. Long wait for service and food. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The customer service was poor. The manager was rude and food was awful. Will never go there again. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would like to say here that I ordered the lamb kabobs and my friend ordered the chicken kabobs. The food was good but I thought the size of the lamb chunks could have been bigger. For $2.00 more my chunks were much smaller than my friend's chicken chunks. Nov 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:18:11.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_28795, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Egyptian Pizza Cafe

542 E. Belvedere Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21212
Phone: (410) 323-7060
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Egyptian Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.