Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 212reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great Mar 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The music was played way to loudly. Dec 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atmosphere was uncomfortable. Volume on television was amplified to a deafening level Dec 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Was good! Prices were very good. A little scary that we were the only customers there for dinner May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long service wait time, a couple that arrived 25 minutes after us got their food at the same time as us. Our appetizer arrived about a minute before our meal and the pork was very dry and over cooked. The rice was not ideal either. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was inattentive and barely present, frequently disappearing to the back for long periods. I was almost 15 minutes before we even got water.The burrito I had was phenomenal, but my wife said her steak and shrimp was cold yet still overcooked.The overall atmosphere was drab and dreary. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't care for the food much. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great the food was OK it was kind of bland the tacos did not have much flavor and the Faitas were just so so. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good selection on menu. The two items we had were pretty bland in flavor. Good portion size though. Server was attentive. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought 2 $14 suppers + drink and coffee. Wait staff and manager go to tables when not serving meals and have chit-chat.It reminds me of a little village cafe/diner. Very good food, service and atmosphere. Menu is very Mexican showing in color what to expect. First time there on a Sunday afternoon had 5 Esponia couples. Today was Saturday between 1-2pm Had many men discussing sports and ordering ala-cart. We ordered 2 burritos which was the size of our plates. Shared one and brought the other home. Huge!! Jan 17, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T05:45:42.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_179612, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

EL 7 MARES

4391 Highway 13 W
Savage, MN 55378
Phone: (952) 808-6841
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

EL 7 MARES Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.