Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 197reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long service wait time, a couple that arrived 25 minutes after us got their food at the same time as us. Our appetizer arrived about a minute before our meal and the pork was very dry and over cooked. The rice was not ideal either. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was inattentive and barely present, frequently disappearing to the back for long periods. I was almost 15 minutes before we even got water.The burrito I had was phenomenal, but my wife said her steak and shrimp was cold yet still overcooked.The overall atmosphere was drab and dreary. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't care for the food much. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great the food was OK it was kind of bland the tacos did not have much flavor and the Faitas were just so so. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good selection on menu. The two items we had were pretty bland in flavor. Good portion size though. Server was attentive. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought 2 $14 suppers + drink and coffee. Wait staff and manager go to tables when not serving meals and have chit-chat.It reminds me of a little village cafe/diner. Very good food, service and atmosphere. Menu is very Mexican showing in color what to expect. First time there on a Sunday afternoon had 5 Esponia couples. Today was Saturday between 1-2pm Had many men discussing sports and ordering ala-cart. We ordered 2 burritos which was the size of our plates. Shared one and brought the other home. Huge!! Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burrito Delux could serve 2-3 people fill with 3 types of food and sauce.Carne Ala Tampiquena was steak with shrimp sauce that was cooked just right.Many beers and Mexican sodas. Its like a small Cantina with full compliment of food and service. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is not what we expect. The photos on the menu looks good but the actual food is dry and chewy. It taste old. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not all servers speak English. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No one greeted us; we simply came in and sat at a table. It was a long time before a waitress came to our table. Nov 15, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T17:37:03.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_179612, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

EL 7 MARES

4391 Highway 13 W
Savage, MN 55378
Phone: (952) 808-6841
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

EL 7 MARES Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.