Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff Jun 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My credit card was charged the whole amount plus the ten dollar certificate was taken. My card should have only been charged $13. Did not know till got home Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, very friendly service. Not too much of a curb appeal, but we will definitely will go back! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, very friendly service. Not too much of a curb appeal, but we will definitely will go back! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tacos al pastor I've ever had! Jan 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is excellent Aug 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the restaurant appeared to be better than it actually was... To tell you the truth, I was a bit disappointed... OK, maybe not disappointed but, I was expecting the place to be somewhat like it was... Jul 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. We were the first people there but the table quickly filled and there was one waitress working 15 tables. I was thirsty mexican foods spicy. Loved the food though it was a surprise. Apr 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not good restaurant, not good food, very loud music Mar 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's kind of small but the food is what matters. We tried caldo de camarones, cocktail de camarones and the kids loved the chevice! Everything was rrrico! Feb 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T13:54:43.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_151400, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

El Anzuelo Restaurant

1501 W Lake St
Melrose Park, IL 60160
Phone: (708) 410-1766
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Anzuelo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.