Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like the food Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was very nice and friendly. Great tasting soup and very quick to serve, quiet and pleasant environment. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is great and the seafood is real good Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees were really nice and cheerful ??Tacos were delicious ??Salsas delicious. Excellent on spicyness ?? Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love going to this restaurant, they are always friendly and the food is great! Oct 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We found the food to be just adequate and there are other options in the area with better Mexican food. Margaritas are "too green" obviously a mix with very little taste of alcohol. Service was spotty and we had to call the waitress over more than once. Unfortunately, we won't be back. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting food Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff Jun 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My credit card was charged the whole amount plus the ten dollar certificate was taken. My card should have only been charged $13. Did not know till got home Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, very friendly service. Not too much of a curb appeal, but we will definitely will go back! Mar 17, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T05:59:01.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_151400, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Anzuelo Restaurant

1501 W Lake St
Melrose Park, IL 60160
Phone: (708) 410-1766
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Anzuelo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.