Close
El Arado - Mexican Grills is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foodGreat people watchingEleana is super!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy with the service and food
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mexican food, with excellent service. Great margaritas too.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Even though they were not busy, waiter did not check back for drinks, we had to stop him and request refills.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is in a great location. Service was friendly and fast. Food was good and plentiful. I had the chicken chimichanga and my friend had fajitas. Both can be recommended.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always love this place
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great. We went on a Thursday night when it wouldn't have been very busy. Server was very nice. The salsa was good but could have been better. We ordered burritos and they were both wonderful. I'd go back!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great food and service
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious! Excellent service!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and plenty of it.
Date published: 2016-03-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_190183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

El Arado - Mexican Grills

1065 Virginia Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Phone: (317) 632-2076
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Arado - Mexican Grills Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's