Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appetizer was delicious, but the faquitas not so much" usually the best. May order something else next time. Sep 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, presentation was good . Vety generous portions. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by met another couple for dinner. our food was excellent and just the right temperature. The steak on our dishes had great flavor. The service was covered with just the right interaction from the wait staff. Aug 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was a real compliment to the great food we experienced. She was attentive, personable, warm, and welcoming. Her menu recommendation was precisely what I needed--something satisfying and memorable. I was impressed with the food porportions and the pre-meal chips and salsa were some of the best I've tasted in a while. I will definitely return to support this restaurant. Thanks again!!! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by None Better! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. We went at lunch and had lunch portions. The price and portion size was perfect. I had the Lunch Tamal and my friend had the Chimichanga. We will return to try more of their menu. It was very busy during the lunch hour. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant, attentive server. Excellent food! The red salsa was delicious, with just the right amount of lime. The salsa verde on enchiladas was the best verde we've had north of the border. And the shrimp were seasoned perfectly and grilled to just the right level of doneness. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love e every thing about this place! Tonight I had shrimp fajitas and it was perfect! I could not eat it all so I brought it home for tomorrow! Feb 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disorganized. Had no hostess to seat people and everyone was standing around even though there were empty tables. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rib eye was over cooked, again, but it was still yummy. Service is great and the waiters are very informative. Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:02:28.670-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_190183, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

El Arado - Mexican Grills

1065 Virginia Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Phone: (317) 632-2076
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Arado - Mexican Grills Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.