Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 558reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was outstanding but the service was very slow. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The burrito was the best I have ever had...it was a Fisherman's special. Everything we at was over the top!!!! We will definitely be back!!! It was awesome xoxoxo Feb 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service too many customers and only one server?? What are they thinking?Had to wait a long time to give order, have order arrive and bill too. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service &Very Friendly, Food was great!! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We eat here quite often, food is always excellent. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was not the best, the waitress and waiter did not seem to have assigned tables. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best food!! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was charming, attentive and extremely proficient. We couldn't thank her enough for the outstanding service she provided. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Oct 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow. Oct 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:33:54.055-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Caminito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.