Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 642reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by homestyle cookingservice was slow Oct 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is excellent but the service is very slow and poor. If you are in a hurry like going to a play nearby,definitely come in very early. Oct 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of bland for Mexican. My husband's chicken mole was tough. The sauce was good though. The relleno was bland and very little sauce. The guacamole was good and the Margaritas were good Sep 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The taste of the food was stale and flavorless. It appeared to be products that were previously frozen. The owner should go to a competing restaurant on Duane Ave in Sunnyvale - Tia Juana. The food is prepared fresh daily and it shows. Very disappointed in the place. I gave it another shot but it has not changed. It takes a long time to get the food and then it was not worth the wait. Sep 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server could have been more on top of her duties. I got my tortillas (fajitas were ordered) 5-10 minutes after my party received their orders. She never came back to ask if anything else was needed. I won't let this experience stop us from returning. We like the restaurant. Sep 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sad to say they raised their prices AGAIN. Our FAV Tavo Saladveebtbftom $7.95 to $9.95 to $12.95. And three items is now $24.95 ( up $2!!!) Sep 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and excellent service. Aug 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice family restaurant. Always enjoy the food here. They make THE best chicken enchiladas and I've tried lots others, none even come close to El Caminito. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is consistently delicious with authentic Mexican flavors. Settle into a comfortable booth or sit at a table. Relax and plan to stay a while. The service is a very relaxed pace which can be frustrating if you have a show or event to attend. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was awesome and friendly and very helpful. We always have excellent service here and the food is the best!!! Jul 27, 2016
  • 2016-10-28 T06:21:25.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_642, tr_642
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Caminito Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.