Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 450reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, and the service was great. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people, good service & great food May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the guava margarita May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the guava margarita May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gloria is an amazing server. She is soGood and I run her with my ice equal lots of napkins iced tea refills ... But I tip well. Thank you Gloria for being so nice .? May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. A great value and it is close to our home. We will certainly go back. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Excellent Service... Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alejandro is always so nice and he knows all my little requestes. Very nice Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They gave us some home made chips and they were really great! The dinners were very delicious and the prices were reasonable too. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend and I always enjoy meals at El Caminito. There are always lots of other people there when we go. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:38:54.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Caminito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.