Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 429reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alejandro is always so nice and he knows all my little requestes. Very nice Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They gave us some home made chips and they were really great! The dinners were very delicious and the prices were reasonable too. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend and I always enjoy meals at El Caminito. There are always lots of other people there when we go. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by People were staring at us when we entered. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, prices are fair.Had to wait too long for the good though. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the portions very generous. We love the quaint, atmosphere and the wait staff is prompt and friendly. It's a very pleasant, quiet dining experience, not loud and chaotic. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We are regulars. Today the beans were not good. The enchilada & rice was excellent. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely accommodative and friendly staff Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is good and price is right Feb 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a good dining experience because the food was excellent. I had the chimichangas with beans and rice. The other members of my party had burrito and enchilodes. Everyone was stuffed and commented how good everything was. The atmosphere was good for conversation and pleasant dining experience. The server were concerned that we have a enjoyable dining experience. We received chips and salsa immediately and opportunity to order drinks. The food came within the expected time. The owner also came to assist us with making. the Restaurant.Com transaction from my phone. The overall service was good. Jan 20, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:18:25.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$

El Caminito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.