Close
El Caminito is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 759.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The flavor of our dish was good and the portion was quite large. The price was reasonable.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food. Try the fajitas
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food. Try the fajitas
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh, no cookie cutter meals here. Good portions, very good flavor.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, had great flavor, restaurant was clean and service was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant to bring the family
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was not as good as past visits. Price has increased.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered 3 chicken fajitas and each had individual requests for modifications. The result was without error. We appreciated the service very much.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we have been patronizing this restaurant for years. Have always enjoyed their meals and service. Portions are good and always servedhot.
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Caminito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's