Close
El Caminito is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 838.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant waitress, fast service and fantastic food.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think there must be a new chef? The rice was PERFECT and the chili relleno was the best I've ever had. They even cut off the stem and seed end before making it. I will DEFINITELY be coming back and recommending El Caminito to others!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is good but the service is very, very slow. Also soft drinks limited to 2 is unusual as all other restaurant provide unlimited soft drinks.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We order take-out often and the food is packaged well and is very good, but the amount of chips and salza included is not consistant and mostly small for larger orders (>$50).
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is so gracious and accommodating. And the food is amazing!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too slow, and they forgot to give us beans on our meal
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good and they cook it well. I have never had a bad meal there but when they are crowded the wait time can get a little long.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burrito was delicious, we love the Tostado Supreme salad, it is awesome!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the waitress very accommodating. I've been coming for 30 years.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service but they made it up for a free drink but I'll never go back
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Caminito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's