Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 437reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Excellent Service... Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alejandro is always so nice and he knows all my little requestes. Very nice Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They gave us some home made chips and they were really great! The dinners were very delicious and the prices were reasonable too. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend and I always enjoy meals at El Caminito. There are always lots of other people there when we go. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by People were staring at us when we entered. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, prices are fair.Had to wait too long for the good though. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the portions very generous. We love the quaint, atmosphere and the wait staff is prompt and friendly. It's a very pleasant, quiet dining experience, not loud and chaotic. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We are regulars. Today the beans were not good. The enchilada & rice was excellent. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely accommodative and friendly staff Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is good and price is right Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:20:34.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Caminito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.