Close
El Caminito is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 724.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered 3 chicken fajitas and each had individual requests for modifications. The result was without error. We appreciated the service very much.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we have been patronizing this restaurant for years. Have always enjoyed their meals and service. Portions are good and always servedhot.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very nice.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fish burrito had plenty of fish inside
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was fresh and quick service.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best food and wonderful staff!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good and usually the food is very good but this time my enchiladas were not as good as my previous time.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Caminito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's