Close
El Durango Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 449.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster tacos --- sooo good! Good customer service, fast and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I told him not to give cheese for my order but it was given.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great. Polite and we're there for your every need. The salmon was unbelievable delicious
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This the BEST deal in Brea and Fullerton Go for it ! Especially the price
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salmon was delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very expensive for what u get an the restaurant was kind of get to for the price..no chips an salsa..not a good restaurant for the money..
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very expensive for what u get an the restaurant was kind of get to for the price..no chips an salsa..not a good restaurant for the money..
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was friendly and helpful and the food was fast, fresh, and tasty.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually had my food to go, but the overall experience was excellent. The gentleman who took my order was very polite and pleasant. The price of the food was fair and the taste was delicious. I would definitely recommend Durango to anyone looking for great Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_55940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.

El Durango Grill

730 E. Imperial Hwy.
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 255-5660
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Durango Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's