Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 438reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great service kid friendly Aug 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we were there tonight, there was a concert at the other half of the restaurant. We eded up with pleasant live music with our dinner! They do not cut corners with their margarita by simply adding ice and syrup! Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great -authentic food , environment and pleasant staff. We love our El Golfo !! Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant has always had excellent service and food, we have been visiting for many years. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fish tacos, delicious and potent daiquiris, generous portions Jun 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice restaurant with live music. Little pricey in my opinion. Food good but over priced slightly. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by El golfo is a great local find. Everything is fresh and authentic and all of our family and friends love this place. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like their variety of menu, they serve delicious dishes with great service. We like to go there Friday, because they have musicians - last night was Cuban Live. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like their variety of menu, they serve delicious dishes with great service. We like to go there Friday, because they have musicians - last night was Cuban Live. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was very good May 14, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:51:36.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_31731, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Golfo Restaurant

8739 Flower Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 608-2121
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Golfo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.