Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 396reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious, the margharitas delicious and the waitress is always friendly and most attentive. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place. Our 2nd time there. Take out this time. Good food, especially seafood. Fresh. Authentic Latin American Jan 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, the service was excellent and the restaurant had good ambiance. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food drinks nd service and the band was an added pleasure. We will be back for sure! Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Mexican food, nice staff, good prices, great options for vegetarians and vegans Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fresh and tasty. Ample portions. Margaritas on point. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE WAIT STAFF WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND COURTEOUS. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and my birthday celebration! I so enjoyed " blinkies" karaoke with my family and friends!! Dec 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and my birthday celebration! I so enjoyed " blinkies" karaoke with my family and friends!! Nov 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service nice people very friendly Nov 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:24:58.422-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_31731, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Golfo Restaurant

8739 Flower Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 608-2121
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Golfo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.