Close
El Golfo Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seemed to us that you had a new chef since our last visit. The food was very tasty and presented beautifully. Our margaritas were also delicious.Our waitress, Janet, was very attentive and a most pleasant person.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is great, the food is great, the price is right and they frequently have entertainment these days.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When two people in our party showed up late, after the rest of us were already eating, El Golfo immediately took care of our latecomers with excellent and fast service. The atmosphere and staff are excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Friendly staff. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite cuisine & exceptional customer service. It is a hidden gem. For those who have found El Golfo, they would agree!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, service & selection. Music too.
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_31731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Golfo Restaurant

8739 Flower Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 608-2121
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Golfo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's