Close
El Golfo Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 553.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fish tacos. The mango salsa is so good. It’s all I order!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good customer service, excellent food, nice dinning room.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent service , food was on ttime , love this place
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easygoing environment, friendly service, almost always have tables available, generous portions, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was quick and gracious. The dining room is bright and attractive with tables set with linen cloths and napkins. I have already recommended El Golfo to others and would return in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best restaurants in the area! Great food, service and value. We have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We've have eaten at El Golfo many times. We went the night before Thanksgiving and the food and service were terrible. Wont be going back
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were good. Live music was so loud it was difficult to hear a coversation across the table.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere and staff are wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food tasted great
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_31731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Golfo Restaurant

8739 Flower Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 608-2121
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Golfo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's