Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 425reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by El golfo is a great local find. Everything is fresh and authentic and all of our family and friends love this place. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like their variety of menu, they serve delicious dishes with great service. We like to go there Friday, because they have musicians - last night was Cuban Live. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like their variety of menu, they serve delicious dishes with great service. We like to go there Friday, because they have musicians - last night was Cuban Live. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was very good May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like their variety of menu, they serve delicious dishes with great service. We like to go there Friday, because they have musicians - last night was Cuban Live. May 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordinarily a wonderful dining experience...was a bad day...lot's of noisy unbehaved children, karaoke singers singing badly & offkey the whole time we were there, seafood platter ordered w/ extra scallops had no scallops at all and they didn't have any seafood forks to get lobster meat out of pre-cracked lobsters. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the food was delicious. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice wait staff and good food. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone was nice. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Despite arriving late, we didn't feel rushed at all. I WILL be returning soon. Apr 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:50:20.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_31731, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Golfo Restaurant

8739 Flower Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 608-2121
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Golfo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.