Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 285reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been there many times. Food is consistently good as is the service. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food, the atmosphere and the music. The service was friendly and timely! Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rarely do we leave El Golfo without ordering an appetizer, entree plus dessert, and drinks. It's a party every time! Dec 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was a little slow in checking back with us but the food was good and all the staff were friendly. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive service, good, fresh food Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service. Food was well-prepared traditional Mexican and Latin American food. Family-friendly environment. Dec 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was pleased that my favorite cousin asked that we return to El Golfo for her 70th birthday! And, that another cousin, also celebrating his 70th birthday, had never experienced Latin American food, LOVED it! Dec 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid friendly professional environment good location. Clean Nov 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the place and the food. It is always a nice atmosphere. Nov 18, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

El Golfo Restaurant

8739 Flower Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 608-2121
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$

El Golfo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.