Close
El Golfo Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 521.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great atmosphere, delicious food
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salmon pacifico is excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The music was good, but we were super close, so it was a little too loud
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people were very friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got take out, the containers made everything mix together.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The seafood soup I had today was very nicely cooked. First, it is piping hot! It is important for a dish like this to be served as soon as it is cooked. The seafood was cooked just right, and not over seasoned. Very enjoyable. The large size is enough to be a meal by itself.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The seafood soup I had today was very nicely cooked. First, it is piping hot! It is important for a dish like this to be served as soon as it is cooked. The seafood was cooked just right, and not over seasoned. Very enjoyable. The large size is enough to be a meal by itself.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service, we always feel very welcome. Fresh and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El Golfo is so welcoming to diners and the community at large. The food is always fresh, hot, and delicious. The staff are attentive and efficient. Always a great time and a great meal! Oh - the margaritas are a must!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, nice staff and Karaoke on Thursday!
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_31731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Golfo Restaurant

8739 Flower Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 608-2121
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Golfo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's