Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 308reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was something for everyone. My children actually willingly ate protein, which is usually a fight. They also love that ice cream comes afterward without question. I loved the special of chicken and shrimp. Grandma was especially happy with her mussels. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent, as always: service, food, atmosphere, etc. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They had a live band, lots of fun music. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flour tortillas on the duck tacos = waaaay better IMO ;) Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Jose (waiter) works on Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 4:00 PM to closing was very helpful and deliver excellent customer service. He helped made my experience memorable. I enjoyed listening different musicians that performed on the site. I will returned with my family and friends. I thank you that made me discover El Golfo. Thank you. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We thought the Tapa's cheesy item was too oily, and it was twice as much as we could possibly eat at one sitting. The scallops and duck tapas were very good. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite places to eat. The fajitas are the best. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been there many times. Food is consistently good as is the service. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food, the atmosphere and the music. The service was friendly and timely! Jan 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:20:13.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_31731, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

El Golfo Restaurant

8739 Flower Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 608-2121
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$

El Golfo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.