Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and very friendly service! Dec 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a server seat us, and then we had another wait on us. It was confusing as to who our waitress was. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waiter Nov 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good was great and staff was very friendly. Will definitely return. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcela made our drinks really good and was very friendly! Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Food were great Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and quick service. Our meals came to the table shortly after we ordered. Nov 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a crying baby off and on through most of the meal, it changed the dining experience but I understand it's not something the restaurant control. It just effected my rating. Nov 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was attentive, food was reasonably priced. The food was good. I had a beef and bean burrito, my husband had a shredded beef burrito and chile relleno. We had the sopapilla for dessert and it was huge! The music was a bit loud for our taste. Oct 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

This restaurant is great for…

El Jimador

196 Union Blvd
Denver, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 985-7597
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


El Jimador Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.