Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 196reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that they customize their menu for my kids Aug 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter always gives us very good service. He is friendly and attentive. They have made some changes to the menu a little. However,I wish they would include other items in the menu. We express to the manager/owner, since we are acquainted with him as well. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive staffEverything from the bread and tapas and drinks and main course were coming out of the kitchen in a timely fashion and the food was delish amazing sangria Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always phenomenal each time I come and enjoy bringing friends and family here because it is a very classy place. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and very accommodating staff May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased the certificate as a gift and the person I gave it too asked us to join the. And we had a Mini get together and all in our party enjoyed the food n the drinks. We will defenit come back. Waiter and waitress were great went beyond their duty to accomadate us May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by huge portions,mussels in red sauce was exquisite Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was exceptionally warm, respectful and welcoming Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Willing to make things off the menu for my kidsVery at tentative to refilling our glasses Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fresh and cooked to order, and the service is excellent. Jan 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:25:06.832-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_60014, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Mio Cid

50 Starr Street
Brooklyn, NY 11221
Phone: (718) 628-8300
Cuisine: Tapas, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Mio Cid Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.