Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 51reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The supervisors is a nasty jerck he did not assist me as a customer deserves Nov 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I could not have dinner cause the supervisor did not know how restorant.com certificates work , the supervisor did not treat me the way a client deserves Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good and very clean Jun 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They would not even consider accosting the mobile App certificate. PAPER CERTIFICATE ONLY. This made me leave the restaurant to find a PC and printer in order to settle the bill. Would not accept any other method than paper certificate. (Period) Mar 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was only good Feb 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The last two times we ate there the food was good and you were given enough to feel full. This third time, it was not enough food, didn't taste that good either. Oct 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by see below Sep 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fast sitting. nice waitress. music atmosphere. Jul 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great unique experience, we are very happy and pleased we decided to go there. Amazing service, prompt, and excellent, clean place. We will be back soon. Jun 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I went thinking it was only a restaurant, went there and ended up being charge to also get in a night club extra $20 for something I did not use I am not a dancer. The food was ok, but when you go trying to celebrate a birthday and cannot even have a conversation because the place is so loud it makes it not so pleasant. Overall the place is ok but they should only charge you to get in when you go to the club not when you are just going to eat with your family. Jun 2, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:11:13.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_39960, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

El Mirador

1111 S Royal Poinciana Blvd
Miami Springs, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 885-1941
Cuisine: Cuban, American
Price: $$$$

El Mirador Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.