Close
El Norteno Taco Truck is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were no prices posted on the menu, and I was offered no receipt. I was told how much I was being charged but the server added his own tip. It was pretty expensive considering this restaurant has no seating, walls, roof.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good! We typically order Street tacos, Super burrito and/or super quesadilla. Would highly recommend :)
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the carne asada super quesadilla..It was made exactly the way we asked them to make it and the tacos were also BOMB!! Definitely recommended if you're in SOMA and craving some good taqueria food.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent burito. The best I have had in San Francisco. Would love to go back again.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people, fair prices, and delicious food
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from had a 5 taco minimum for some reason
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and people!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taco truck so bought and left
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best taco truck in the Bay Area
Date published: 2015-10-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_198267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Norteno Taco Truck

801 Bryant Street Harriet St and Bryant Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 756-1220
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Norteno Taco Truck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's