Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best guacamole EVER. The mole chicken tamale is so good! The pork tamale was very spicy (too much for me), but the charro beans were out of this world! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife thought the light red chili relleno sauce was too much like canned--I liked it okay. The enchilada mole, was very good and their presentation of everything was quite attractive. Good chips and salsa selection Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Nuevo Rodeo. The food is always fresh and the presentation very well done. The staff is very curtious and helpful. I am always surprised that the place is not packed because it is such a great restaurant. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Drinks were good. The service was a little poor, you have to pay for chips and salsa at a Mexican restaurant and it took my server 15 minutes to bring me a box for my food. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitress was awesome, very attentive Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was clean, waitress was friendly and service was quick Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food and service Oct 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered a variety of food, and all enjoyed it. Waitress was excellent. Sep 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by $23 after certificate.Great service & food. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by it take to long to have a server asking for a drinks. Aug 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:33:47.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_55958, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

El Nuevo Rodeo Restaurant

2709 E Lake St.
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Phone: (612) 721-6808
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Nuevo Rodeo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.