Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was okay. Felt a bit over priced.Inside was really dark, I don't recommend to family with little kids. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service and food. Jun 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good value. great service Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunday Breakfast was server quickly and by friendly staff Dec 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The meal my wife was poor. More fat than meat. My wife is originally from New Mexico. She chose a dish that claimed New Mexico Chile but it was not even close. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mole sauce ever. Waiter was very accommodating; we were the only diners outside and he turned on the gas heater for us and made frequent trips to our table to provide service. Prices are excellent for the frugal diner. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent. The food was more bland than I remember from the last time we dined at El Paso Cafe. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious & service great. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pork was chewy, either low quality meat or over cooked. Margaritas very small. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst food that we have ever eaten anywhere. As it was a take out order we had to throw it all away. Rice was old, beans were old and the meat was thin,tough and of low quality. Oct 15, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T06:42:39.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_23792, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

El Paso Cafe

1407 W. El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
Phone: (650) 961-8858
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Paso Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.