Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The meal my wife was poor. More fat than meat. My wife is originally from New Mexico. She chose a dish that claimed New Mexico Chile but it was not even close. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mole sauce ever. Waiter was very accommodating; we were the only diners outside and he turned on the gas heater for us and made frequent trips to our table to provide service. Prices are excellent for the frugal diner. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent. The food was more bland than I remember from the last time we dined at El Paso Cafe. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious & service great. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pork was chewy, either low quality meat or over cooked. Margaritas very small. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst food that we have ever eaten anywhere. As it was a take out order we had to throw it all away. Rice was old, beans were old and the meat was thin,tough and of low quality. Oct 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was good, quick and courteous. I've been here 3 times now and it is consistent. I do not care for the salsa though, it is too watery, more of a watery pico de gallo than salsa. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not enter $$ amount above. Total was $45.. Sep 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Aug 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had to wait for everything, service was very slow. Had to ask more than once for things, bummer Jun 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:27:50.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_23792, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

El Paso Cafe

1407 W. El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
Phone: (650) 961-8858
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Paso Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.