Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 376reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The manu should have more main course choices. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service I will never go ever again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good peruvian food. the jalea was fresh and well prepared. the lomo saltado was a good cut of beef, also very good May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 The service was so-so. We did not like one of the appetizers we ordered, but no offer was made to replace it. Also, we were told the amount of the total bill was one amount, but then it was higher. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be a lot better, if customer service improves. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by THEY CHARGED ME FOR A DISH THAT I NEVER RECEIVED AND DON'T WANT YO APPLY CREDIT Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD FOOD AND ALSO GREAT SERVICES Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious! Loved the lomo saltado and the alfajores!!! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food taste was excellent,but quantity on the Ceviche was very small and also their fried rice was small in quantity for the price charged. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was good I we'll come back soon Jan 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:39:15.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_51489, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.

El Pollo Inka

7285 NW 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 599-8585
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Pollo Inka Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.