Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 368reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD FOOD AND ALSO GREAT SERVICES Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious! Loved the lomo saltado and the alfajores!!! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food taste was excellent,but quantity on the Ceviche was very small and also their fried rice was small in quantity for the price charged. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was good I we'll come back soon Jan 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by la comida y todo lo consumido estuvo excelenteademas del servicio Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place Dec 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything has changed the amount of food like returning Nov 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Por que nos cobraron el 18 % de propina cuando era una orden para llevar y nunca nates lo habian hecho. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This time I was expecting more than what I received. The wine selection very poor and the tables are very small. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the owner is one of my really good friends and I love going there because he is so nice the people working there knows me and is just amazing I feel like home Sep 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:00:33.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_51489, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.

El Pollo Inka

7285 NW 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 599-8585
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$

El Pollo Inka Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.