Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 388reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just by having a certificate the portion sizes change completely, it was more like appetizers instead of the usual plates I seen before; even Sergio the waiter told me the same thing. Last time I will visit this restaurant and use a certificate, I'll guess you get what you paid for. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was super helpfull and nice Jul 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the tables don't have the same level. Food quality changed. I'm a frequent customer taking out. Ceviche is not the same anymore and Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The amount of ceviche & causa portion need to be increase. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't like that you needed a 200 dollar minimum to use the 100 dollars credit. I found that to be very expensive . Our initial bill was 147 with out tip and then I was told we couldn't use the credit. So we had to spend another 53 dollars. Once we spent them the total bill came out to be 208.00 and then they had to add taxes and the automatic tip which made it be 251. So almost spent another 100 dollars to be able to use the coupon. Not worth it. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The manu should have more main course choices. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service I will never go ever again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good peruvian food. the jalea was fresh and well prepared. the lomo saltado was a good cut of beef, also very good May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 The service was so-so. We did not like one of the appetizers we ordered, but no offer was made to replace it. Also, we were told the amount of the total bill was one amount, but then it was higher. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be a lot better, if customer service improves. Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:19:44.772-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_51489, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.

El Pollo Inka

7285 NW 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 599-8585
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Pollo Inka Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.