Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 124reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service was awesome. Our waitress was funny. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No customer service, waitress was very disrespectful. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed this restaurant very much for it's ethic cuisine and atmosphere. The servings were incredibly generous. We particularly enjoyed the ceviche and the plantain side. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service. Bad condition of food. Tricky charges. It is the worst restaurant ever Jan 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was good. They have a buffet that we didn't use. We chose off the menu and found an appitiser and entree which we enjoyed Aug 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some food was no test good specialy the meats..on the silpancho aji the lengua lomo saltado hot dogs Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt comfortable there, Food was great, the waitress was patient, and I enjoyed the Spanishness of it all. Parking was as difficult as it is in that area of Arlington - what can you do? Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice ambianceI liked what I got.It was affordable.I will return. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good. Our appitisers were excellent. Our entrees were good. The wine was inexpensive and good. The bill was very reasonable. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very interesting choices - hard to decide! Apr 18, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T05:51:45.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_28815, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Puerto Restaurant

3007 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: (703) 271-8100
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Puerto Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.