Close
El Puerto Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loud music playing at all times. Not recommended for family with kids, or for a family reunion with conversation.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bog servings too for entrees.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service was awesome. Our waitress was funny.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No customer service, waitress was very disrespectful.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed this restaurant very much for it's ethic cuisine and atmosphere. The servings were incredibly generous. We particularly enjoyed the ceviche and the plantain side.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service. Bad condition of food. Tricky charges. It is the worst restaurant ever
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was good. They have a buffet that we didn't use. We chose off the menu and found an appitiser and entree which we enjoyed
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some food was no test good specialy the meats..on the silpancho aji the lengua lomo saltado hot dogs
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt comfortable there, Food was great, the waitress was patient, and I enjoyed the Spanishness of it all. Parking was as difficult as it is in that area of Arlington - what can you do?
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice ambianceI liked what I got.It was affordable.I will return.
Date published: 2015-06-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_28815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Puerto Restaurant

3007 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: (703) 271-8100
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Puerto Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's