Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good. Our appitisers were excellent. Our entrees were good. The wine was inexpensive and good. The bill was very reasonable. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very interesting choices - hard to decide! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Peruvian food Mar 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordered Falso Conejo (bolivian food) it was spacy and they didn't mentioned in the menu. Also potatoes were missing. I asked the server to change it to something not spacy and her response was very disappointing. She did not like my feedback, she said that this dish is always spacy and I should know this. She was not helpful and she was able to change my dish after talking to the Manager. She acted upset about the situation. I would not go back to eat there. The lomo saltado (Peruvian dish) was good but the experience was not the same after the situation with the server. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our first time going to this restaurant, and we really liked it. The food was great and the staff was very friendly. Nice, laid-back atmosphere. We went for an early dinner with our kids. They were setting up for a live band on Friday night, but we didn't stay for it. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a modest neighborhood place specializing in South American music and dance on weekends, but the Peruvian and Bolivian dishes were very good and the service quick, at least on a night when no musical events were going on. The grilled fish was outstanding! Nov 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I spent many years in Peru and Bolivia and miss the food greatly. When I planned a trip to D.C., I was excited to find some of my favorite foods. The ceviche could have been a bit spicier, but the Lomo Saltado and fish dishes were excellent. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Will add to our regular restaurants Aug 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The appetizer recommended by the waiter was fantastic, as was the dessert. The entrees were very well prepared and delicious. We plan to go back to eat there again. Jul 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was outstanding, particularly the pollo saltado. Friendly employees. Jul 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:16:57.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_28815, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

El Puerto Restaurant

3007 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: (703) 271-8100
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Puerto Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.