Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 118reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed this restaurant very much for it's ethic cuisine and atmosphere. The servings were incredibly generous. We particularly enjoyed the ceviche and the plantain side. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service. Bad condition of food. Tricky charges. It is the worst restaurant ever Jan 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was good. They have a buffet that we didn't use. We chose off the menu and found an appitiser and entree which we enjoyed Aug 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some food was no test good specialy the meats..on the silpancho aji the lengua lomo saltado hot dogs Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt comfortable there, Food was great, the waitress was patient, and I enjoyed the Spanishness of it all. Parking was as difficult as it is in that area of Arlington - what can you do? Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice ambianceI liked what I got.It was affordable.I will return. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good. Our appitisers were excellent. Our entrees were good. The wine was inexpensive and good. The bill was very reasonable. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very interesting choices - hard to decide! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Peruvian food Mar 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordered Falso Conejo (bolivian food) it was spacy and they didn't mentioned in the menu. Also potatoes were missing. I asked the server to change it to something not spacy and her response was very disappointing. She did not like my feedback, she said that this dish is always spacy and I should know this. She was not helpful and she was able to change my dish after talking to the Manager. She acted upset about the situation. I would not go back to eat there. The lomo saltado (Peruvian dish) was good but the experience was not the same after the situation with the server. Jan 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:57:03.686-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_28815, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Puerto Restaurant

3007 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: (703) 271-8100
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Puerto Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.