Close
El Pulgarcito is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic latin food.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress didn't write down our order so she ended up charging us for another meal that we didn't order. Since it was our first time, we weren't sure which plate wasn't the one we ordered. My husband didn't want to make a big deal out of it so we didn't mention anything to them.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service, Food was not the greatest. Did not serve a lot of traditional Mexican Foods.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very authentic. Not like many Americanized Latin restaurants. Could tell was all homemade with fresh ingredients. Service was just ok. Some language barrier, no knowledge of daily specials, original server vanished after food brought out. Plenty to take home for midnight snack.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_32378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Pulgarcito

4816 Central Ave
Charlotte, NC 28205
Phone: (704) 563-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Pulgarcito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's