Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. Good food. Slightly crowded. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a good experience with El Pulgarcito. We tried the seafood soup and the mixed fajita and The was excellent, I definitely recommend. The only thing that bothered me was the waitresses. Even though we had an assigned waitress, 4 waitresses went around and asked us if we are doing good many times, and this was annoying. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great prices, great service! Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service Dec 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive staff, great food. Authentic Mexican & Central America Cuisine Nov 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress's refuse to speak English even though I have been there before and I know they can. Customer service today was lacking although it has not been that way in the past. What's the deal sticking us back in the corner at a cramped table? It was very slow for lunch. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was super and she explained the cuisine to us thoroughly. Sep 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to send a couple owns back to the kitchen. Tamales were burnt and chicken was dry Sep 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and great service, Love it! Sep 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love their platter called Guanaco is a combination of beef,pork,chicken,shrimp,avocado, tortillas... And their more delightful Pupusas...I can say is they always busy lot of business Aug 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:23:55.147-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_32378, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Pulgarcito

4816 Central Ave
Charlotte, NC 28205
Phone: (704) 563-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Pulgarcito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.