Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 30reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting food, and great service. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by didnt have what I wanted and what I ate was dry Feb 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant was too dirty, food was bland, ran out of food choices. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Definitely recommend this restaurant. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by food was sub-standard,flavorless.service was only basic,I felt taken advantage of..will certainly never return. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server didn't have a good attitude. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One time they did not let me use the voucher in my cellular, they wanted printed. Outside big sign in wall says lunch starting $6.99 inside minimum entrée is about $10. Most entrees are overpriced. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Place needs a good overall cleaning. Even the salt and pepper shakers were sticky, and obviously not cleaned off recently. Dirty plates left on tables after diners left, sometimes for close to a half hour.This is not a well run restaurant Nov 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Numerous menu items were not available and the staff seemed uncertain and uninformed and disorganized. The food - when we finally discovered something available - was edible but the general disorganization of the place diminished our enjoyment. The music was poorly chosen - a static-filled radio station playing advertisements way too loud. We had the feeling that the manager or owner had not yet arrived and the staff was having a party. As we finished and got our check, we inquired as to why so many dishes were unavailable and were informed that they were actually available but the cook didn't like to cook them which we found puzzling. I really wanted to like this place because I love Cuban food and it's close to home but no dice this time. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food was great, the service was great, but the sangria was too expensive. Oct 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:10:55.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_45981, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

El Rincon Cubano

5424 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Valley Village, CA 91607
Phone: (818) 763-6272
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rincon Cubano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.