Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked the smaller portions and everything tasted good and reasonable prices. Suggest using a different floor cleaner because we could smell it Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, friendly people. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and staff was great Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the service is too. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good, service great and we weren't rushed out as we sat and talked. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was attentive & pleasant. Food was brought out promptly & hot. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A small town restaurant with authentic Mexican charm & food. The service was great, very observant to our needs. Food was delicious and there was plenty of it. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but it used to be great - disappointed. The last few times ElRio has gone down in tastse. The guacamole used to be the best I had ever tasted and now I do not like it at all. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, attentive service and great, quality food. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steak fajitas were both oily and lacked flavor. at Lunchtime. The waitress was wonderful. 21st BDay. Review intended to be constructive. Thanks for the opportunity to check ya'll out through restaurant.com! Nov 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:28:22.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_201065, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Sunday.

El Rio Mexican Restaurant

64380 Hwy 41
Pearl River, LA 70452
Phone: (985) 250-9801
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

El Rio Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.