Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steak fajitas were both oily and lacked flavor. at Lunchtime. The waitress was wonderful. 21st BDay. Review intended to be constructive. Thanks for the opportunity to check ya'll out through restaurant.com! Nov 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, don't like celantro in the salsa but other than that everything was great. Sep 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server was rude & acted like it was to much to ask her for refills or for items missing with our meal. we sat for over 20mins waiting for refills & 30waiting for a check. Our meal time took 2hrs from the time we say down. It just seemed like we weren't a priority to her & more of an inconvenience, Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service were both great Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service, and atmosphere. This is a comfortable, relaxing, lunch place in Pearl River. Sep 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service! Sep 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great, great service, the food was seasoned well and the prices were great. We will definately return here. Aug 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and the Salsa was excellent, we will be back. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the salsa wasn't too spicy which I loved Aug 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent mexican food. Generous portions, great variety. Delicious guacamole! Server's are friendly and attentive. Jul 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Sunday.

This restaurant is great for…

El Rio Mexican Restaurant

64380 Hwy 41
Pearl River, LA 70452
Phone: (985) 250-9801
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


El Rio Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.