Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service, delicious food Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked the smaller portions and everything tasted good and reasonable prices. Suggest using a different floor cleaner because we could smell it Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, friendly people. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and staff was great Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the service is too. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good, service great and we weren't rushed out as we sat and talked. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was attentive & pleasant. Food was brought out promptly & hot. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A small town restaurant with authentic Mexican charm & food. The service was great, very observant to our needs. Food was delicious and there was plenty of it. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but it used to be great - disappointed. The last few times ElRio has gone down in tastse. The guacamole used to be the best I had ever tasted and now I do not like it at all. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, attentive service and great, quality food. Dec 6, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:21:52.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_201065, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Sunday.

El Rio Mexican Restaurant

64380 Hwy 41
Pearl River, LA 70452
Phone: (985) 250-9801
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rio Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.