Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd time that we have visited. Best Mexican food in our area! Oct 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They could have had added more meat in my monster beef Quesadilla. It was a large tortilla but they were stingy on the meat! Oct 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best burrito I've had in a while! The salsa was amazing!! Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, friendly establishment, quick service and delicious food. Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small little place, but DELICIOUS!! Best Mexican food that I have had in a very long time and the prices are very reasonable as well. I will definitely be returning. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mexican restaurant that we have been to in years!!! What a great surprise that we would not have discovered otherwise! Sep 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was excellent Aug 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food had great flavor and was a great portion size. Also, their Margarita's are excellent! Service was very pleasant as well. Will definitely be returning. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service restaurant was pretty full. Should have had additional waiters. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place Jul 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:45:46.764-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_201065, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Sunday.

El Rio Mexican Restaurant

64380 Hwy 41
Pearl River, LA 70452
Phone: (985) 250-9801
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rio Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.