Close
El Taco Loro is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waiter was rude made a joke about my husbands weight made a remark about us using our coupon just not a good experience
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service food was prepared well
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cashier was pleasant polite
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is awesome. We'll be going here all the time. The food was soooo good !
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is wasn't terrible but definitely not the best.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small portions
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant is not in a good area.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good prices. Would recommend trying if you enjoy authentic and homemade Mexican food.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer Service was good. For it looking like a smaller fast foody type of places they served us at the table after ordering at the counter and brought picked condiments along with chips and salsas.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There are few people running the place. It took a long time to order. The person taking my order was rude. He said (when he took my coupon) "Let me see if this is good." He said it with an unpleasant tone of voice.
Date published: 2014-11-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_44399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Taco Loro

1303 North E Street
San Bernardino, CA 92405
Phone: (909) 384-9665
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Taco Loro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's