Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The help is very friendly. We did have to wait a little longer than normal but they were very busy, so it was understandable. Food was worth waiting for! Mar 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large portions with great taste. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was friendly, accommodating when asked to change the TV station. Food is great. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A clean, friendly, good lighting atmosphere, and happy feeling Mexican music played.Beautifully presentation of freshly prepared food. Deliciously flavored, reasonably priced for quality service. We recommend this Restauran and we look forward to visiting there again soon! Jan 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very casual typical Mexican food diner. Food was ample portions and tasty. Ball game was blaring on TV during the meal that was distracting. Overall very good. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent Jun 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was very disapointing Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly environment - excellent wait staff and OUTSTANDING FOOD - Absolutely wonderful dining experience. We were surprised by the great prices and then stunned by the HIGH QUALITY of the authentic Mexican cuisine we ordered. I personally had fish tacos and they were the best fish tacos I've had since living in Mexico!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this restaurant to EVERYONE and ANYONE after our dining experience!!! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone working there was very nice and polite. Apr 6, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T05:50:26.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_41742, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Tepeyac Mexican Food

1458 Industrial Park Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 307-0017
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Tepeyac Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.