Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD AND SERVICE IS EXCELLENT Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was pleasant. Our server was timely regarding taking our order and delivering our meal. She was helpful in making our food choices decisions. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ...Never Had a bad meal...'LOVE' this place!!! Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food as usual! Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MENU SELECTIONS ARE OF WIDE RANGE AND ALL ARE EXCELLENTLY PREPARED. DEEP FRIED CHIMICHANGAS ARE GREAT AS IS EVERY OTHER MENU ITEM WE HAVE HAD. HIGHLY RECOMMEND EL TEQUILA MEXICAN RESTAURANT IF YOU LIKE MEXICAN FOOD. NEVER HAVE HAD TO WAIT FOR A SEAT (SELDOM CROWDED). Jan 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive waitress, fresh salads, tasty sauces Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place, the food is fantastic. Strange temperatures, though; wear a sweater in the winter. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We found you because of having a dining coupon from AAA. This is our 3rd trip and we've ordered the chicken enchiladas with mole so well that we've ordered it every time. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the service and the food were fantastic Oct 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was not as good as I hoped. The prices were decent, but portions were small. Sep 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:27:38.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_153341, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

El Tequila Mexican Restaurant

801 N Black Horse Pike
Runnemede, NJ 08078
Phone: (856) 208-1449
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Spanish
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Tequila Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.