Close
El Toro Loco is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is very good and the food is tasty. The manager is very friendly and accommodating and the prices for value are great.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is very good and the food is tasty. The manager is very friendly and accommodating and the prices for value are great.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from He was polite enough and he got us the food we ordered but I didn't feel warmly welcomed. He was neutral to whether we were happy or not. Did not check on us.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people. Good food and good prices
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was tasty though portions were not that big considering the price. The girl bringing the chips and salsa was very nice but our waiter was abrupt and not at all friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and portions fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable staff service - always friendly and efficient. Any menu item we have had so far has been so delicious and well-crafted.The restaurant is right in our town, and the parking is very do-able.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was fill to capacity and we had to wait 10 min for table to open up. 2 waiters and the owner were busy with a full house ,that service was slow. Our waiter had to be reminded on several occasions for water refill and hot sauce. The food was tasty but the beef in my lomo saltado was overlooked . The rest of my family enjoyed their taco dinner.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great menu.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really tasty food and the service is great
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_53228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

El Toro Loco

1624 Francisco Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
Phone: (650) 355-5548
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Toro Loco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's