Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 245reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and very helpful on meals. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, good service and good food Mar 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food as always! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They can be really slow to take your order, get your check to pay, get more chips and salsa. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not know thie place is almost first food look.With this kond of atmosphere, some dishes are over chagred, wjat we thought.We drove from San Jose to be there. But, near my house there is better place and better food. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is fresh and tasty. Very delicious. I especially like their fried fish. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got seated right away, servuce was friendly and the food was excellent! Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fresh, staff were attentive and explained the specials. They have Peruvian and Mexican dishes, and hamburgers to cater everybody. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A small and very nice informal place to dine. Great selection of items to choose and try. We had the Paella, chicken salad, half carafe of sangria and shared it all.Great night out. I believe they still have live music on the weekends. My wife and I enjoy the very friendly atmosphere. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great flavors and friendly service.Couldn't ask for anything more.Will definitely be back again and again. Dec 31, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:36:59.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_53228, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

El Toro Loco

1624 Francisco Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
Phone: (650) 355-5548
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$

El Toro Loco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.