Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long lines to order; only one server available while line of people formed outside door to sidewalk. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The guacamole was not very good but everything else was good could use more flavor in meats. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is Amazing, starting with the workers. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Popular place. Really busy around dinner time on Saturdays but the order line moves fast and patrons seem like regulars who come back often Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really deliciuos food Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food. A little slow on the production side. I think the employee that served me was new. Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great counter people Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, nice attention, quite, convenience location Feb 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I purchased a Especial burrito which I've done many times. Over the years, the price has increased but the quantity of burrito fillings have decreased, and the accompanying chips tasted as if fried in slightly old oil. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think the server looked annoyed that I wanted to order six burritos...sorry! I just needed to meet the minimum of my order! But I'm happy that there was no trouble :) Jan 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T06:01:51.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_47907, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Toro Taqueria

598 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: (415) 431-3351
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Toro Taqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.