Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 282reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cust service Sep 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is such a good clean place. Kind of slow service but they were busy. Food great. Jul 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The lady at the register said my coupon was not valid. So I had to figure out why. After reviewing al of my certificates I pointed out to the lady that the certificate was showing unused. I then asked her to try again. She did then it went through. I was not greeted when I walked up to order my food. Neither was I thanked for my purchase. In fact everyone I go, it's the same reaction. I am not Very hesitant to go back because of that. That restaurant is in need of friendlier staff. Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place was spotless; food was good, service was quick and attentive, price was fair. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long lines to order; only one server available while line of people formed outside door to sidewalk. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The guacamole was not very good but everything else was good could use more flavor in meats. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is Amazing, starting with the workers. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Popular place. Really busy around dinner time on Saturdays but the order line moves fast and patrons seem like regulars who come back often Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really deliciuos food Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food. A little slow on the production side. I think the employee that served me was new. Feb 13, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:22:33.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_47907, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Toro Taqueria

598 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: (415) 431-3351
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Toro Taqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.