Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 28reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gnats everywhere, slow service and poor quality of food! May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good but it was exceptional this time around!! My favorite is their chips and salsa the salsa is very unique and it cannot be imitated. Keep up the good service and awesome food and I will see you guys later on this week. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The tortillas, caldo, and horchata are excellent. Claudia is a great server! Dec 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place. Great food and good atmosphere. Apr 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was great, the service was very, very slow Mar 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place. Real Mexican. Most patrons are Hispanic and located in mall next to a Mexican Grocery store. Oct 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food... they serve a ton! Sep 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I were very impressed with the taste of the food but were extremely impressed with its presentation. May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was slow. Not all dishes came out together and dishes weren't complete when served, got parts later. Good size portions. Waitress was nice. May 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was lirtke selection to their menu and when you recieve your bill your forced to pay an 8.00 tip i believe a tip is what is given by the customer for great service not immidiatly added to your bill and it was way over 10% who gets ten dollars for a 25 dollar meal and gratuity is given in partys of 5 or more not two people i will never eat there again . Mar 23, 2013
  • 2015-05-29T23:53:47.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_36013, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

El Valle Verde

2444 Dixie Hwy
Hamilton, OH 45015
Phone: (513) 892-5100
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Valle Verde Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.