Close
El Valle Verde is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Great prices. The tacos are my favorite. I plan to eat here as often as I can.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The loud television is not necessary at all.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great taste
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gnats everywhere, slow service and poor quality of food!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good but it was exceptional this time around!! My favorite is their chips and salsa the salsa is very unique and it cannot be imitated. Keep up the good service and awesome food and I will see you guys later on this week.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tortillas, caldo, and horchata are excellent. Claudia is a great server!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Great food and good atmosphere.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great, the service was very, very slow
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place. Real Mexican. Most patrons are Hispanic and located in mall next to a Mexican Grocery store.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food... they serve a ton!
Date published: 2013-09-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_36013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Valle Verde

2444 Dixie Hwy
Hamilton, OH 45015
Phone: (513) 892-5100
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Valle Verde Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's