Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 143reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by One waitress was working her tail off doing the register & waiting tables. I did not see anyone else in the restaurant on a Saturday evening to help. It took about 15 minutes to get the bill. We ended up walking to the register to help her. Kids were not being watched by parents. They were all over the restaurant which never helps other paying customers to enjoy their meals. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was a little slow, store bought Chips. Feb 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was like an older bar feeling, the tables are on the dance floor, and I am sure the bar gets real busy when it opens, and this seems like there primary business is the bar. Food was good, and service was awesome and friendly, was in for lunch with a co-worker and were very pleased. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always great! Aug 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff! Our waitress was very good at checking in on us throughout our meal. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not very good, i didn't even eat a quarter of it, little pricey for what they serve. The environment is little scary. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is slowFoods weren't hot, just room temperature Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One person liked their meal, the other did not. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and excellent service! We took our toddler and he had plenty of room to roam without bothering people. The staff was also very understanding of his difficulties sitting still, and nice as could be. Jan 24, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T05:56:30.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_35100, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

El Viva Villa

5411 Quebec St
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: (303) 287-2210
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Viva Villa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.