Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 127reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff! Our waitress was very good at checking in on us throughout our meal. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not very good, i didn't even eat a quarter of it, little pricey for what they serve. The environment is little scary. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is slowFoods weren't hot, just room temperature Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One person liked their meal, the other did not. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and excellent service! We took our toddler and he had plenty of room to roam without bothering people. The staff was also very understanding of his difficulties sitting still, and nice as could be. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant quality is poor, service is mediocre. Drinks were incorrect twice. Food took a long time to come out and it was only our party and another couple in the restaurant. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fajitas and great service Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, large portions and nice atmosphere. Dec 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was pleasant experience! Nov 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot food was cold. Had to ask for hot food. Flaunta chicken was gross. Oct 31, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:42.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_35100, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

El Viva Villa

5411 Quebec St
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: (303) 287-2210
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Viva Villa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.