Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 302reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were dining a little before the normal dinner hour so it was quiet which was good as we were dining with friends and enjoyed the chance to visit without a lot of noise. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good ribs Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service, food and atmosphere was good. the musice was a little loud for dinner time dining. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Tv's everywhere. Prices very reasonable. All the staff were very friendly. Wished we had more time to stay but had other plans. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve was very attentive to our needs. The waffle/omelet server did a good job on the omelets. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food good. Steve great waiter. Missing stewed apples on menu. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food at reasonable prices. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly, polite and great buffet. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was very good. We will go back. Jan 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T17:39:57.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.