Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 351reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online menu shows items not on the menu at the restaurant. The card at the table showed snacks were available at the time we were there, but none were out. Sep 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always great! B and Tammy are the best. They know their customers and always makes dinning there a wondeerful experience. I will say I am not thrill at all with the menu changed--quality and selections are not as appealing as before. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is for the 8/9/16 visit. The menu had changed and apparently is much more limited. I got two Caesar salads with chicken to go and paid over $20 not including the certificate. The Ciabatta was missing. I didn't get at all good value for my money. I will give them one more chance. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service was a bit slow because there was only one host/waiter Aug 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was perfectly prepared. The chef is most excellent ! Jul 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by the ribs i ordered were terrible very fat very little editable meat and could not cut or tear apart,another person that ordered ribs had the same trouble,worst ribs ever i thought they would be baby back ribs,but i do not know what they were. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly professional service. Was clean and prices were very reasonable. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Food was mediocre. The service good. The environment was clean but outdated. Dessert was terrible. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was quiet so it was easy to chat with our friends. Everyone was pleased with their dinner. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE were early diners on a Sat at 5:30ish. Got great service and attention. Mar 27, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:33:02.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.