Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 342reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Food was mediocre. The service good. The environment was clean but outdated. Dessert was terrible. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was quiet so it was easy to chat with our friends. Everyone was pleased with their dinner. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE were early diners on a Sat at 5:30ish. Got great service and attention. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ate at bar. Bartender very attentive. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food! Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got there when opened, some items on Buffet were not completed heated..but was a good selection. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The servers were nice. the food was only fair. The crab bisque had very little crab flavor. The shrimp (2 small)on the broiled seafood platter seemed to be warmed up from the boiled shrimp for shrimp cocktail. I had to ask for rolls that went with the meal. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the food including the salad, soup, and entrée were so good. The cajun salmon was perfectly prepared and awesome. I would highly recommend it. Our server, Tammy provided perfect service. Overall, an excellent dining experience. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the food including the salad, soup, and entrée were so good. The cajun salmon was perfectly prepared and awesome. I would highly recommend it. Our server, Tammy provided perfect service. Overall, an excellent dining experience. Nov 23, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T06:10:41.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.