Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 346reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was perfectly prepared. The chef is most excellent ! Jul 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by the ribs i ordered were terrible very fat very little editable meat and could not cut or tear apart,another person that ordered ribs had the same trouble,worst ribs ever i thought they would be baby back ribs,but i do not know what they were. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly professional service. Was clean and prices were very reasonable. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Food was mediocre. The service good. The environment was clean but outdated. Dessert was terrible. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was quiet so it was easy to chat with our friends. Everyone was pleased with their dinner. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE were early diners on a Sat at 5:30ish. Got great service and attention. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ate at bar. Bartender very attentive. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food! Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got there when opened, some items on Buffet were not completed heated..but was a good selection. Jan 4, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T05:40:58.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.