Close
Elephant Walk is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 387.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiter was so very respectful and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very pleasant and informitive abouf the area. We will vusit there again in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burger was good, wife enjoyed the salmon.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burger was good, wife enjoyed the salmon.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and the gentleman that waited on us was very friendly and very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ordered the salmon and it was just wonderful..also had garlic mashed potatoes and veggie medley. everything was perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We looked at the menu on-line before going to dinner but when we got there we were handed a menu that had much less to choose from. We came thinking we would be able to get what we saw on-line and were disappointed with the selection of items on the "new" menu. Food was ok but nothing special. Seating was not very comfortable. Staff were pleasant.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was a little slow; one server and he had quite a few patrons to serve.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's