Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 329reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got there when opened, some items on Buffet were not completed heated..but was a good selection. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The servers were nice. the food was only fair. The crab bisque had very little crab flavor. The shrimp (2 small)on the broiled seafood platter seemed to be warmed up from the boiled shrimp for shrimp cocktail. I had to ask for rolls that went with the meal. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the food including the salad, soup, and entrée were so good. The cajun salmon was perfectly prepared and awesome. I would highly recommend it. Our server, Tammy provided perfect service. Overall, an excellent dining experience. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the food including the salad, soup, and entrée were so good. The cajun salmon was perfectly prepared and awesome. I would highly recommend it. Our server, Tammy provided perfect service. Overall, an excellent dining experience. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to eat. Oct 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great - our server was very attentive and kind. But, the bar made it very loud at times and hard for us to enjoy one another's conversation. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small restaurant located in a Holiday Inn. Very clean and a nice variety of items on the menu. I love the Salmon Lime/Black Bean salad. The fish tacos are always a good choice as well as the Shrimp and Grits. Aug 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crab cakes were delicious as was everything else. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere leaves something to be desired, it feels like I'm eating in a hotel - not a stand-alone restaurant. The server, Arul I believe, was fantastic. Jun 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:24:22.919-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.