Close
Elephant Walk is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online menu shows items not on the menu at the restaurant. The card at the table showed snacks were available at the time we were there, but none were out.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great! B and Tammy are the best. They know their customers and always makes dinning there a wondeerful experience. I will say I am not thrill at all with the menu changed--quality and selections are not as appealing as before.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is for the 8/9/16 visit. The menu had changed and apparently is much more limited. I got two Caesar salads with chicken to go and paid over $20 not including the certificate. The Ciabatta was missing. I didn't get at all good value for my money. I will give them one more chance.
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Dancing, Karaoke, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Sports Bar
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to the Elephant Walk in Roanoke, VA! Come on in and get to know your brothers like you never thought you would! We feature family and casual dining with a budget-friendly menu. To learn more about our restaurant, please view our website or check us out online at: http://www.roanoke.com/food/reviews/wb/303954

Elephant Walk is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online menu shows items not on the menu at the restaurant. The card at the table showed snacks were available at the time we were there, but none were out.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great! B and Tammy are the best. They know their customers and always makes dinning there a wondeerful experience. I will say I am not thrill at all with the menu changed--quality and selections are not as appealing as before.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is for the 8/9/16 visit. The menu had changed and apparently is much more limited. I got two Caesar salads with chicken to go and paid over $20 not including the certificate. The Ciabatta was missing. I didn't get at all good value for my money. I will give them one more chance.
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's