Close
Elephant Walk is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 355.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online menu shows items not on the menu at the restaurant. The card at the table showed snacks were available at the time we were there, but none were out.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great! B and Tammy are the best. They know their customers and always makes dinning there a wondeerful experience. I will say I am not thrill at all with the menu changed--quality and selections are not as appealing as before.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is for the 8/9/16 visit. The menu had changed and apparently is much more limited. I got two Caesar salads with chicken to go and paid over $20 not including the certificate. The Ciabatta was missing. I didn't get at all good value for my money. I will give them one more chance.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from customer service was a bit slow because there was only one host/waiter
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfectly prepared. The chef is most excellent !
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's