Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 226reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific spinach salad with salmon, black beans, and corn salsa. I was pleasantly surprised with the flavor and presentation. I would definitely recommend this dish and would order it again. Apr 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve, our waiter was most attentive to our table. Food Was great. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful and the service was great! I have a 25.00 gift card which is why I ate here. But I will be back for sure! Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service!! Great food!! Apr 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice```the food very good with large portions````the service outstanding````the only drawback was the mixed drink (an Old Fashion)````the drink was extremely weak, but the price EXTREMELY strong ($8.00)```we will dine again for the food and the service, but will NIX the mixed drink```` Mar 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a very good time there. This was our second time there since they opened, as we do not live close by. Our waitress was very good and pleasant to talk to. We were not rushed yet we did not have to wait long between courses. I don't know way people give them bad reviews on this. The food is excellent! We will return again. Mar 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers and waiters and bartender went above and beyond. Very enjoyable atmosphere and food was delicious!!!! Mar 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wearrived to eat around 3:15Pm, no waiter, the bartender came over and said the cook would not be back under after 3:30. Took our drink order, he gave us popcorn, I was there for a nice meal, he did serve us a salad with no butter for the bread. Took a long time to get the meal over with. The poor old guy did his best and only 1 other guy was eating a meal. What would they do if they had a rush!! Our steaks were both over cooked, we asked for med pink inside they were well done. This is a bar trying to serve a meal they need to stick to servinh at the bar and to sports fans. We will have to go again due to the coupon we have left this time we will not order from the antree meals we get a sandwich and maybe dessert. Would not recommend to others unless they like to drink, watch tv and take 2 hours to get and eat your meal!! Feb 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought 4 of these coupons and I am so glad I used the last one yesterday. They didn't have any chicken wings. I settled for something else. The last two times I complained to corporate Holiday Inn and not was done. I will never ever ever ever eat there again. I will never stay at that hotel either. Feb 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a lovely dining area and the service and food was very good. Feb 5, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.