Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 947reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elijah's new location is large but has very poor acoustics leading to a lot of noise (there was a screaming baby near us.) Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was our first visit to the new location. Only open for 2 weeks so not everything ready. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New place is excellent and the location too. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good the atmosphere is not as cozy as I was expecting. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant people and interesting tasty food. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was very friendly and helpful. Service was fast and food was excellent. However, we wouldn't help but notice a lot of small gnat-like bugs around the window and table. Kind of a turn-off Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are always very good. So happy they are moving to our neighborhood, we will go more frequently! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They cut my portion short I believe due to certificate, my overstuffed sandwich was not overstuffed not at all like their photo and last time I was there w/0 coupon it was a larger portion and service not great- no refills on my much needed water- bus man rude Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt service, friendly staff and tasty/ reasonable priced menu items. We plan to get more coupons and return periodically. Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:36.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_947, tr_947
  • loc_en_US, sid_23215, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Elijah's

8861 Villa La Jolla Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 455-1461
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elijah's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.