Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 928reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by They cut my portion short I believe due to certificate, my overstuffed sandwich was not overstuffed not at all like their photo and last time I was there w/0 coupon it was a larger portion and service not great- no refills on my much needed water- bus man rude Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt service, friendly staff and tasty/ reasonable priced menu items. We plan to get more coupons and return periodically. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are always welcoming and happy. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress's are very nice Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was overworked--too many tables and not enough help. This impacted the level of service we received. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was passover and the restaurant still wasn't very full. It was full when we left at 6:30. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alisa was terrific Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good sandwiches and cookies Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fine. The server seemed very inexperienced. What didn't make sense was that you served some omlets after 4pm but wouldn't serve others. Server couldn't give any explanation. Mar 27, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T17:36:07.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_23215, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Elijah's

8861 Villa La Jolla Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 455-1461
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elijah's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.