Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 949reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was fabulous. We had special requests and she did everything and got it right the first time. She was very pleasant as well. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elijah's new location is large but has very poor acoustics leading to a lot of noise (there was a screaming baby near us.) Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was our first visit to the new location. Only open for 2 weeks so not everything ready. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New place is excellent and the location too. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good the atmosphere is not as cozy as I was expecting. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant people and interesting tasty food. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was very friendly and helpful. Service was fast and food was excellent. However, we wouldn't help but notice a lot of small gnat-like bugs around the window and table. Kind of a turn-off Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are always very good. So happy they are moving to our neighborhood, we will go more frequently! Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T13:56:42.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_949, tr_949
  • loc_en_US, sid_23215, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Elijah's

8861 Villa La Jolla Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 455-1461
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elijah's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.