Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 933reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are always very good. So happy they are moving to our neighborhood, we will go more frequently! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They cut my portion short I believe due to certificate, my overstuffed sandwich was not overstuffed not at all like their photo and last time I was there w/0 coupon it was a larger portion and service not great- no refills on my much needed water- bus man rude Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt service, friendly staff and tasty/ reasonable priced menu items. We plan to get more coupons and return periodically. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are always welcoming and happy. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress's are very nice Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was overworked--too many tables and not enough help. This impacted the level of service we received. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was passover and the restaurant still wasn't very full. It was full when we left at 6:30. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alisa was terrific Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good sandwiches and cookies Mar 29, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:43:51.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_933, tr_933
  • loc_en_US, sid_23215, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Elijah's

8861 Villa La Jolla Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 455-1461
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elijah's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.