Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 521reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by However, they need to update their online prices. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow service. Wait too long between main course and dessert. It seemed to be just our server. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very cordial and knowledgeable; food presentation and taste were excellent Jan 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is so so, but over priced. The service is good. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We celebrate our anniversary annually at the Elkridge Furnace Inn and it never fails to delight us - from the special cocktail - thru the scrumptious special creamy crab soup - our amazing salads and entrees - and wonderful "Happy Anniversary" dessert presention. Oh, and a free split of champaign to celebrate the occassion. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a nice place for date night Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very good! They were all professional, courteous, and very pleasant. What a difference wonderful service can make! Dec 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, atmosphere, and fantastic food. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I feel the food is excellent I feel it is slightly over priced. BUT... I feel the drinks are extremely over price!!! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! Will visit again. Nov 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:33:18.077-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_34566, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Elkridge Furnace Inn

5745 Furnace Avenue
Elkridge, MD 21075
Phone: (410) 379-9336
Cuisine: French, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elkridge Furnace Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.