Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 549reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful atmosphere....fabulous dinner! May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was a little off this time Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always top notch. Food is always prepared and presented very well. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food here is amazing, historic building, nice scenery around property Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The setting, the service and the food were excellent. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh and terrific. One dish used arugala pesto which overpowered the dish but the crab cak s and seafood risotto were superb Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were taken very good care of. The waitress was very friendly and seemed like a natural at her job. We told them we couldn't eat anything with meat but that we could have seafood. We ordered the clam chowder and they came up to tell us that the clam chowder had bacon and instead offered another seafood soup for us that wasn't originally on the menu. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so friendly. Loved that we had a room by the fireplace to ourselves. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ben the waiter was the greatest! Feb 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T05:52:19.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_34566, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Elkridge Furnace Inn

5745 Furnace Avenue
Elkridge, MD 21075
Phone: (410) 379-9336
Cuisine: French, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elkridge Furnace Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.