Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 477reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and food not just the run of the mill selections and prepared well. The overall facility is wonderful, quiet, and great gardens Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fabulous and the food done to perfection with fresh herbs, fruit, and vegetables from their own garden. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would characterize the restaurant as an American inn with mostly French cooking. Ambience was pleasant, with enough space between tables to allow quiet conversation. We enjoyed two entrees from the day's specials: Orange Roughy & short ribs. Both were served with seasonal vegetables. The Caesar salad was deconstructed in a creative way. The German Chocolate cake was so-named because of the coconut shavings but was also pleasingly unconventional, with pecans and a denser, darker texture than the usual. Service was friendly and unobtrusive. My birthday was duly noted on my dessert, and I was presented a small bottle of champagne with which to celebrate later. There is a fairly extensive wine list. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waitress was not very helpful, little pushy . Food was very average. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great, selections too. My soft shell crab was too chewy to enjoy as much - would have preferred fried, not pan seared. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers are always exceptional and friendly! It is also a nice touch when the chef stops by the tables to chat with guests. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent service and the dessert is exceptional May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was so friendly. Loved everyone. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dining experience was excellent. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice ambiance and friendly staff Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:52:06.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_34566, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Elkridge Furnace Inn

5745 Furnace Avenue
Elkridge, MD 21075
Phone: (410) 379-9336
Cuisine: French, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elkridge Furnace Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.