Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and friendly service. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice updated decor. Service could have been a little more pleasant. They charge $2 for two separate checks (split check) at one table if credit cards are used. The $2 charge is waived if cash is used to pay the bill. I have never heard of this practice. Aug 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food fell short of our expectations, The seafood Shrimp and lobster was a bit soft. THE LOBSTER HAD A slight ammonia sent. this worried us on the freshness of seafood! Aug 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The menu had changed and an increase in price. The dish I normally get increased by nearly 3$. We were just there last month. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location in city not the greatest but food and service very good. We were on vacation but if in area will dine again. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was prompt, attentive, and helpful with suggestions. Their advice was spot on for the chosen selections. The food was plentiful for the price, but our Sea Bass & Halibut were indistinguishable from the presentation as lovely as it was. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The décor and atmosphere were wonderful. Quite and friendly Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food as always, even though they were short staffed. It was a nice romantic dinner with my lovely wife. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, warm friendly atmosphere, well prepared and presented food. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good prices, excellent food, great service Sep 7, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:54:40.599-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_45766, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.


306 S. Water Street
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 558-5488
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emery's Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.