Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were amazing. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always very friendly at this 11+ table restaurant. Part bistro part traitori. A fusion of chefs from Monte Carlo and MGM. An awesome dining experience. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fantastic and excellent service Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, Great Service...Great atmosphere. My husband and I celebrate our occasions there and when we have company from out of town we take them there because we know we are going to get the great service, food, and the atmosphere is italian Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, great food. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is no finer Italian food in all of Nevada...Every dish is made with love and care...I've eaten in many top-of-the-line restaurants in NYC...Nothing compares to Emery's!!!!!!Service and ambiance is 1,000% Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and friendly service. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice updated decor. Service could have been a little more pleasant. They charge $2 for two separate checks (split check) at one table if credit cards are used. The $2 charge is waived if cash is used to pay the bill. I have never heard of this practice. Aug 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food fell short of our expectations, The seafood Shrimp and lobster was a bit soft. THE LOBSTER HAD A slight ammonia sent. this worried us on the freshness of seafood! Aug 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The menu had changed and an increase in price. The dish I normally get increased by nearly 3$. We were just there last month. May 11, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T05:57:37.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_45766, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Emery's

306 S. Water Street
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 558-5488
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emery's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.