Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The menu had changed and an increase in price. The dish I normally get increased by nearly 3$. We were just there last month. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location in city not the greatest but food and service very good. We were on vacation but if in area will dine again. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was prompt, attentive, and helpful with suggestions. Their advice was spot on for the chosen selections. The food was plentiful for the price, but our Sea Bass & Halibut were indistinguishable from the presentation as lovely as it was. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The décor and atmosphere were wonderful. Quite and friendly Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food as always, even though they were short staffed. It was a nice romantic dinner with my lovely wife. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, warm friendly atmosphere, well prepared and presented food. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good prices, excellent food, great service Sep 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was great, recommended great food and didn't take long to get our food Aug 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really enjoyed the wine but the food was kind of boring Aug 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At most restaurants "grilled vegetables" are hardly edible. Emery's had fresh asparagus and zucchini grilled on the gas grill. I have also never had such a green salad at a restaurant before. The meal was delicious, I will definitely be going back. Jul 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:15:49.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_45766, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Emery's

306 S. Water Street
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 558-5488
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emery's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.