Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 394reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was PERFECT! The food and service was TOP NOTCH. We felt like celebrities. We had various sushi rolls, calamari, and miso soup. All items were 10/10. Highly recommend! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our only concerns were there was only one split of Prosecco left, which we got, but would have liked more, and the time to get the check, then pay for it was longer than it needed. The food was excellent, and our server noted what our first sushi order was, and made a recommendation, which we followed, and were very pleased. This is the best overall sushi experience we've had in Uptown, or the Lake Norman area. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, with good prices. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was outstanding! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service, ambiance, and overall experience with food. Our server Gene was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and made our night great! Mar 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was great but the waiter was not trained and management noticed this and made waiter apologize for his lack of attentiveness. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the atmosphere, the food & drinks were delicious, and the service was very pleasant. Will definitely be back! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The drinks were unique and delicious. The food was FANTASTIC. Service was very friendly and attentive. We will definitely be back. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming more often than i thought as my family loves this restaurant, awesome food, Excellent service. I will keep coming.. :-) Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great attentive service and the food was delicious. Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:43:51.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_60666, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen

550 S. Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 348-4288
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$

EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.