Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 519reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The sushi and cocktails are great but the service is terrible at dinner. This has been the issue consistently in the 3 times I've been here. The wait staff is nice just slow and not attentive. For the price of dinner here your drinks shouldn't sit empty, especially when the place isn't busy. You shouldn't have to ask for refills. Aug 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by They need to learn how to serve martinis and stock olives.Need to teach servers how to do their job. Nice guy, very polite but was probably his first time as a server Aug 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. We ran into trouble when ordering drinks. Their was no bartender and they were out of several ingredients. The waitress made up for it though. She was great. Jul 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. We ran into trouble when ordering drinks. Their was no bartender and they were out of several ingredients. The waitress made up for it though. She was great. Jul 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our waiter seemed to be either new or shy. Once the food was delivered he really didn't check up on the food to see if it was OK or not. He never asked if we wanted another drink. I will not purchase alcoholic beverage there again either. They don't seem to pour very well. My Ketel One screwdriver seemed to be more of a morning OJ. Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were great Jul 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food and service Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, great food, great service. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, great food, great service. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service was excellent! Apr 6, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:24:04.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_60666, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen

550 S. Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 348-4288
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.