Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 407reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gene was an excellent server. The food was good and the service was even better. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was great, very helpful with the menu & very attentive. The food, EXCELLENT! May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Lettuce wraps and sweet and sour soup were excellent. Tuna tartare a little small for the price (thus the ranking of "good"). Server was attentive and friendly. Very enjoyable atmosphere, though the view at the very back table not that great. All in all a good place to enjoy good Asian food!! May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Sizzling Salmon was so dry and overcooked. Waiter seemed very aloof. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Out of a lot of wine due to 1/2 off wine special the night before. Food and service was great. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome spot!!! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, but the service lacked a little bit. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was PERFECT! The food and service was TOP NOTCH. We felt like celebrities. We had various sushi rolls, calamari, and miso soup. All items were 10/10. Highly recommend! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our only concerns were there was only one split of Prosecco left, which we got, but would have liked more, and the time to get the check, then pay for it was longer than it needed. The food was excellent, and our server noted what our first sushi order was, and made a recommendation, which we followed, and were very pleased. This is the best overall sushi experience we've had in Uptown, or the Lake Norman area. Mar 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:28:09.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_60666, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen

550 S. Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 348-4288
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.