Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 468reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is always fresh and delicious. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food, amazing selection, amazing presentation, and great customer service. Food is fast, delicious, and prepared perfectly. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food, was cold in restaurant though Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi was amazing! I was even able to have my girlfriend try a piece and she loved it (and she hates sushi)!!! Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi was great, our Drinks were good, the waitress was attentive! awesome experience. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered a variety of meals and split among the table so everyone tired everything. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food & Service! Nov 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, pretty good service, good price. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sushi was great! Entree was very average, but I would come back only for the sushi. Service made us feel awkward, but they weren't rude...just awkward and unseen. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of my favorite sushi restaurants. I picked to visit EMZY because I had a certificate and because I wanted my favorite sushi roll. Nov 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:30:23.034-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_60666, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen

550 S. Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 348-4288
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.