Close
EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 529.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and I enjoyed the atmosphere. It was a great date night.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was slow, but the server was attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The app came after our meals arrived. It took 15 minutes to receive our drinks. The service was very slow and when he gave us the bill he did not thank us or even say a word.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There seemed to only be one server in the whole restaurant and we endeD up having to wait 5 min for a to go box and receive out check. Food presentation was amazing and delicate. Very clean. Polite and friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_1, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_60666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen

550 S. Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 348-4288
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

EMZY Sushi Bar & Asian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's