Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dinner was excellent but my husband said his was not warm. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine garmae type food Good service. Fair price. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The main restaurant was closed even at 6:30p. Personally, I went there to enjoy a proper dining experience rather than a lounge experience. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was nice Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ambienece and the server was cordial and positive. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is delicious...Servers are fantastic...right there when you need them. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by menu was rather limited but the food we had (salmon and chicken) were really good. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The bottom of a glass of soda broke (fell out) Soda spilt all over my wife . Her skirt, blouse were saturated. Her watch all wet. The restaurant made no effort to do anything except change our table. A very poor experience Aug 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the service and the food were excellent. We enjoyed dining at en Fuego. Aug 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the service and the food were excellent. We enjoyed dining at en Fuego. Aug 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:49:13.083-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_35946, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

enFuego at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort - Scottsdale

5401 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 947-5400
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

enFuego at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort - Scottsdale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.