Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio ambiance, excellent food, especially the lamb chops! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Robert did not rush us and was very knowledgeable about everything on the menu. He was accommodating and very entertaining! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a quiet date Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, great food Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, Ambience very nice. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff very curtious Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were truly excellent. Chef even made me a custom sauce for the delicious shrimp and scallops since I mentioned I don't like capers, which the other sauce had. The chopped salad was also excellent. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoy having Robert wait on us. The good is fantastic especially the shrimp Vera Cruz. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we were there for the breakfast buffet on a Saturday. All in all it was a great experience. The food was very good, it was replenished regularly, and our server did an excellent job and it was a great value even at $14.95 before my restaurant.com certificate. The certificate made it even a better deal.we will be back even though it's a bit of a drive from our house. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter Robert is top notch and funny the support staff are good as well Dec 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:11:52.023-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_35946, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

enFuego at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort - Scottsdale

5401 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 947-5400
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

enFuego at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort - Scottsdale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.