Close
enFuego at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort - Scottsdale is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparsely visited, so good service and food is a bit on the expensive sude but really exquusite.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparsely visited, so good service and food is a bit on the expensive sude but really exquusite.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent but it was too noisy. Steak tacos were tooooo spicy. our server changed them to chicken which was much better.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waitress. Good food
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dinner was excellent but my husband said his was not warm.
Date published: 2016-01-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_35946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

enFuego at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort - Scottsdale

5401 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 947-5400
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

enFuego at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort - Scottsdale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's