Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we were there for the breakfast buffet on a Saturday. All in all it was a great experience. The food was very good, it was replenished regularly, and our server did an excellent job and it was a great value even at $14.95 before my restaurant.com certificate. The certificate made it even a better deal.we will be back even though it's a bit of a drive from our house. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter Robert is top notch and funny the support staff are good as well Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter Robert is top notch and funny the support staff are good as well Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonder ful food and service. Robert is the BEST waiter. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert was excellent service friendly and very professional Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert was excellent service friendly and very professional Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating our tenth anniversary - had a great night, very romantic, food was very good. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only one waitress who also was, bar tender?? Food was bland. Drinks were watered down. Bread pudding dry. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rebecca great waitress Sep 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter Chris was wonderful great service Sep 27, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

enFuego at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort - Scottsdale

5401 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 947-5400
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

enFuego at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort - Scottsdale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.