Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 114reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was friendly and polite. Food arrive quickly. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love going there! Great food and ambiance. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was cold when it came out. It just seemed like the food was rushed, because it didn't taste as good as it normally does. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very authentic. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was Tuesday night early.. place was empty except for a few at the bar.. the waitress turned off the cold air.. and even turned down the music.. I was great.. what a place. On Weekend they have flamenco dancing shows.. typical of a small bars in Madrid.. many small plates .. help yourself. great for 4 or more. try the samplers.. we will go again. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and good atmosphere. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was marginal. Server was not around very often. Oct 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were excellent! Oct 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by food good. service good. ambient not so good, very cold, fans blowing. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had to pay for cover charge as there was a Flamenco dance that night (which I was not aware of. The presentation was entertaining but I was very disappointed with the food: the tapas were mediocre. Coming from Houston where we have Majorca Tapas, Mi Luna & what used to be Capriccio, Espana's fare was plain & rather unimaginative. I do thank Restaurant.com as I wouldn't have paid full price for the food Oct 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:23.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_41002, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Espana Bar de Tapas

5638 Hausman Rd. Suite 105
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 690-4433
Cuisine: Tapas
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Espana Bar de Tapas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.