Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 829reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've never had a dish that wasn't delicious, and the service is terrific. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the people there are always so cheerful and working very hard. Our favorite restaurant. We feel they are almost family. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We received plenty of attention, very polite service (as always), and delicious food. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and conversation! Add in the delicious food and you have a winner! Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and abundant food! Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, and very attentive service. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great variety and well presented. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was quick and food was excellent! Apr 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T05:49:16.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_829, tr_829
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.