Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 734reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and Great service, I definitely will go back! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent in this location and the food is absolutely delicious. Would come back here again! Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeanette is a wonderful employee! She always remembers where we like to sit, and just about everything we like to order! It is like being with a good friend!! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large menu selection, fast service, very reasonable prices and they give you a lot of food. And they are very pleasant too! They also have outside curbside seating if you'd prefer to be in the sunshine! Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and delicious and the service was impeccable. We had an all round pleasant experience and will return again. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the fried rice is a little dry and not so tasty, but everything was very good. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service and friendly, attentive staff. They checked in but were not intrusive. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servers are very helpful and attentive. It is always that way. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted upon arrival, treated with extreme courtesy and pleasantness. From taking our order,throughout the meal,ending with our dessert, all personnel here were only concerned with our satisfaction. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, the waiter was excellent. WE used a Restaurant .com certificate so really had over $5.00 in food. Jun 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:41:53.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_734
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.