Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 847reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and very happy server. Aug 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. We ordered a very diverse meal - egg rolls, shrimp rolls, honey walnut shrimp, General Tso's Chicken and Lemon Chicken (with the sauce on the side) Only slip up was that they forgot the lemon sauce. Very nice quality of food and prices were very reasonable for what you received. I did request that they go light on the bok choy, since none of us particularly like it. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Aug 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent and seems to be made of fresh ingredients. The staff are very pleasant and always do a great job. It is by far the best tasting food of this kind available. Jul 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and delicious food! Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Great food. Great prices Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Great food. Great prices Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essence of China is my favorite Chinese Restaurant. The food is excellent and the value is good. I have been eating at this restaurant for years. The restaurant.com is great for a family. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have rated this visit as excellent, EXCEPT that our food was not very hot. Chinese food is always served hot, even tea was not as hot as it should be. You would not think of serving me MELTED ice cream, so why would you serve food that is to be eaten hot, very barley warm??? Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner really makes you feel at home! No problems with special requests. Jul 15, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:41:31.032-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.