Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 702reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very helpful and attentive! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality lean, tender cuts of meat, fresh vegetables cooked to perfection, rich, flavorful sauces...yum! We're planning our next visit. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service,always quick to bring food, and food always good! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and great food Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Generals Chicken, Loved that it was crispy and they only charged $1 to add steamed vegetables. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and fantastic food Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is consistently good they honor special requests and the help is very friendly Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dining was very quick and the people serving you are very happy all the time. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bang for the buck. Good Chinese Food! Jan 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have had better there before noticed food better at times then others think depends on cook Jan 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:26:19.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_702, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.