Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 725reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the fried rice is a little dry and not so tasty, but everything was very good. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service and friendly, attentive staff. They checked in but were not intrusive. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servers are very helpful and attentive. It is always that way. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted upon arrival, treated with extreme courtesy and pleasantness. From taking our order,throughout the meal,ending with our dessert, all personnel here were only concerned with our satisfaction. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, the waiter was excellent. WE used a Restaurant .com certificate so really had over $5.00 in food. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeanette is just the best! She remembers us and even what kind of soup is our favorite. She treats every customer like a valued patron and makes you feel very welcome. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but the Best, food and service May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really enjoyed this place May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was very goodand the food was great! May 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:35:18.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_725, tr_725
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.