Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 791reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So many things on the menu and such a limited amount of stomach space! We tried lots of things and enjoyed our choices. Too bad the dining room acoustics allow you to hear other diners' conversations so well... Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always great. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, Great service, Friendly people Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly hostesses. Dec 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family and I have been going to Essence of China for years and have always had fresh, tasty food! Dec 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best waitress and food ever !!! Dec 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The preparation and presentation have greatly improved over the years. I really enjoyed the meal our family shared. Nov 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slow seating even with empty tables. Under staffed. Dealing with take-out orders while ignoring seated diners. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite restaurant in all of Portland never fails to deliver. Staff very friendly, food fantastic; just a great place to spend an evening with friends. I'd give it all 6's on your rating scale if it was possible. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kitchen was right on and all food came out quickly and was delicious! Oct 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:24:27.209-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_791, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.