Essence Of China is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1017.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star service from start to finish. Wait staff and delicious gourmet food made for a perfect evening.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff at Essence of China is amazing!They even open the door for you when you leave. I highly recommend the Happy Family and also enjoy their combination lo mein.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are trying new places because our old place closed. Ordered to go, so hard to answer all questions. Overall the food was good. BBQ pork Very moist, good flavor.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! We go there for the Sesame Chicken and it did not disappoint--lean breast meat chicken and a delicious spicy-sweet sauce. Also ordered beef in oyster sauce, sautéed string beans, fried rice and BBQ pork--all fresh ingredients and perfectly prepared. Service is efficient and very friendly. Our favorite Chinese Restaurant.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. Wait staff attentive. Great value.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly and very attentive. Welcoming atmosphere and quick service.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered for delivery this time but when we do go. It's delicious and service staff are very nice. Delivery order was perfect and on time! Thanks, Essence of China.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy tonight. Love our server, she remembers our order.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hadbnt been there for a while glad the food and service are still good parking can be an issue, other than that it is worth going
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true gem of a restaurant. Great service, plenty of high quality authentic Chinese dishes and a great value as well. Couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_3, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_544, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's