Close
Essence Of China is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 922.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! Food was very good=)We were glad that we bought this certificate.We will be back.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always very friendly and genuinely want you to enjoy your meal.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the order being placed to the food being ready for take-out, no kidding was 10 minutes! Super fast! We arrived around 1 o'clock on Sunday and was amazed at how fast they were! The food was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and sweet! Definitely happy with this experience!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Owner was understaffed. It slowed our service and my spouse had to leave before finishing her meal so she could make to work on time.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's